Barrett Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

842177158821

Details

842177158821
Barrett Stud Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 328.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$45.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A take on our signature shape that is both minimalist and recognizable, the Barrett Stud Earrings in Rose Gold are the definition of an everyday accessory. Loved for its metallic shine and dainty design, these are stud earrings that you can pair with anything. If you're looking for a classic that never goes out of style, the Barrett Stud Earrings should be at the top of your list.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.4"L x 0.21"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present I bought these as a birthday gift for myself! While still in quarantine, I can't really show them off to the world yet, but they are absolutely adorable and I can't wait for the time when I can go out wearing them. Definitely would like to get the other two versions, and I hope for more minimalist styles in the future especially studs.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful I got them for my daughter for Easter, and she love love loves them!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite earrings! I bought these earrings with my birthday half off reward. My moms birthday is three days later and let’s me use hers as well so I bought the matching necklace with hers. I recently lost one of the earrings so I repurchased. My absolute favorite set. I wear it just about every day. I have the fern Y necklace with the gold studs as well but this set is perfect for everyday wear. ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I owned these before but I lost one! :( I love them so much I decided to re-purchase them. So simple but adorable!!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person These earrings are a lot prettier in person. I love that they are simple, I wear them almost everyday.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are literally my favorite earrings. I wear them every day. One day I noticed I had lost one of them and immediately got a replacement pair.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day studs These really are so cute and can be worn with anything. I'm glad I finally got them.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I purchased as a birthday gift for my daughter and haven't given to her as of now but she had picked them out. So happy with them.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Great product material. Compliments while hair is in an updo. Beautiful style
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Barrett Stud Earings These earrings are beautiful, simple, and lightweight. They are a great way to complete your look without being too over the top. So glad I chose these-this rose gold is very well done!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The Kendra Scott Store in Plano Texas is wonderful
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Studs I love these studs for all occasions! I initially bought them for my second holes, but love them either way. These are beautifully made earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are my favorite! I’ve worn them almost everyday for almost a year and they still look brand new!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav!!! I literally wear these when I’m just out and about. They’re my everyday earrings! Love them
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Classic for work Super cute, classic and great for everyday. My daughter wanted them for work
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Kendra Scott purchase My first Kendra Scott purchase. I wear them often. I have purchased them for others as a gift. Age 16 plus can wear them.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect everyday earrings. I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs! Perfect size and unique shape. Great for everyday!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my purchase Beautiful earrings and arrived quickly in beautiful packaging
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett Stud earrings Very simple and pretty earrings. These are a classic staple that anyone would be happy to have!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett Stud Earrings...Perfect for every occasion These earrings are simple but perfect. I purchased them as a gift for someone that prefers simple, but nice pieces. She absolutely loves them.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Barrett Stud Earrings I love these Barrett Studs! They are simple but elegant and go with everything (in my opinion). Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and dainty. Dainty. Purchase for a gift to match a necklace. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gun metal earring studs Beautiful,well made earrings that came gorgeously packaged!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pair They are perfect! Basic enough to wear with jeans and a tee, and classy enough to dress it up!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely minimal studs Love these earrings! Very sleek, stylish, minimal, and goes with ANY outfit!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs Simple and beautiful to wear every day. I love them!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but pretty Love the simplicity of these earrings. Perfect for an 11 year old!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely perfect in every way. Simple and elegant.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Timeless I love these earrings. Simple and timeless. I wear them all the time because they go with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product