Images

  • Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass
  • Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass

842177068793

Details

842177068793
Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 495.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177068793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Feminine and classic with an asymmetrical design, the Ari Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Dichroic Glass is our new obsession. Layer it or let it shine on its own - either way you'll be hearing "Where'd you get that?" every time you wear this pendant necklace out.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dichroic Glass


Closure

Lobster Clasp


0.49" L x 0.57" W Pendant On 15"L Chain With 2" Extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Careful wearing at night time If you decide to wear it tight, when you sleep at night it chokes you. Be careful when wearing it at night.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Shorter than average length, but very pretty. Great to layer with others. Great for every day.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming It’s a beautiful design, that will last forever. Looks elegant
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this. My husband bought it for me for Valentine's Day.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute..... This is such a cute necklace. The heart is the perfect size. I love the Iridescent Drusy color because it literally goes with everything. I love this necklace so much I am thinking about getting another one with a pop of color.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockhouse This necklace was perfect. The color and quality were excellent.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful and So Versatile My favorite piece. This necklace is so dainty and versatile. I literally wear mine every day. I love pairing it with a longer necklace for layering, but it's perfect just by itself. The quality is amazing. I love the iridescent drusy. A beautiful piece.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where the heart is. I bought 2 of these for my daughters and they love them! Perfect size.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous is an understatement This is absolutely beautiful!!! I’m ecstatic I ordered it before it became unavailable
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love ! ❤️ Absolutely love my necklace! So glad they brought this item back. It looks just like the picture.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece of jewelry I love this necklace! It's sweet, delicate, and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have statement piece This is such a charming and beautiful necklace. It wears comfortably and the heart design speaks for itself. It looks lovely layered. Nice size and a perfect fit for me.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color! I bought the glass heart necklace, and I love it! The glass is so pretty and changes color depending on how the light hits it. The chain is short and comes to my collarbones. I do wish the chain was longer, but it isn't a dealbreaker. Highly reccomend!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect This piece is very versatile and can go with anything
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is beautiful. My grand daughter absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart shaped necklace Very lovely and dainty. Just like I wanted it to be.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I bought two of these necklaces so I could match with my mom, who is also my best friend. We both love them! So delicate and dainty. Very simple and classic. This necklace looks cute with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! This necklace is gorgeous and I love it!! I bought it because if the asymmetric design, so stylish!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small heart necklace It's perfect! Exactly as pictured and I wear it with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching set! I bought one for myself and a matching one for my senior. We both love it and have added it to our daily KS stack.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace I love this necklace! Great quality & is beautiful in person!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Necklace A perfect gift for my granddaughter's 8th grade graduation. Shes loves hearts and the white drusy will look wonderful with ever thing she wears!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace My wife loved it! Will buy again. Quick shipping. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! This necklace is adorable!! Perfect delicate everyday necklace. Definitely getting another color.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise heart necklace I love this necklace! I get so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the simplicity! I love that the necklace is so simple, but so beautiful at the same time.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone Heart It is smaller and more delicate than I thought.....so I love it. Can’t have weight on my neck. This is perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace with it’s a lovely necklace. both my sister and i really loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart necklace and earrings. The gold is not as yellow as it looks in the picture. It’s a much softer looking gold, more in line of what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise Ari <3 Such a beautiful necklace, finally bought it when it was back In stock! I’m so obsessed, I bought one more in another color ;) please make this a permanent piece, Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177068793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product