Images

  • Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion
  • Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion
  • Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion

Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion

842177046722

Details

842177046722
Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Special Offer
15% Off One
20% Off Two
25% Off Three+

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

We truly believe that every girl will love the simple shimmer that the Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace in Peacock Blue Illusion gives. With the custom radial shape shining front and center, this Silver pendant necklace adds the finishing touch to any outfit. The Jolie Silver Pendant Necklace is the definition of wow made wearable.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Peacock Illusion


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.4"L X 0.4"W pendant, 15"L chain with 3" extender


Material Highlight: Illusion

Unique to Kendra Scott, our illusion technique is defined as the layering of a thin slice of shell between two pieces of tinted material such as resin or glass. The result is a custom stone with colorful dimension and shine.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color obsessed! Smaller than the actual picture. I love it though.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple classic A simple classy necklace. The chain is very attractive. Particularly like the clasp, with a sliding hook.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Adorable! I didn’t realize you could adjust the length of this chain. Matches with everything!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On point! I get so many compliments on this every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie Dichroic Glass Pendant Love it! I love how you can make it shorter or longer with the moveable clasp, and it catches the light beautifully.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful for daily wear! I've worn this daily since i got it and get compliments often.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I end up wearing this necklace a lot. It sits beautifully and matches everything. I just wish I had chosen the earrings better. I chose the studs and should have chosen the drops.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald green necklace. I thought that this necklace was very pretty for my daughter.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, simple, elegant It was the perfect gift for an elegant friend with simple style. It’s a new addition to her everyday wear for her highly professional job.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful piece I bought this necklace with the matching earrings and they are both beautiful, however i expected it to be longer. It’s about the same length as the Fern necklace. Overall i was happy with my purchase so i still rated it 5 stars because it’s breathtakingly beautiful to look at.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace, but quite short This is a very pretty, dainty necklace. I love the dichroic glass and find that it can be worn with a variety of outfits. I wish, however, that the necklace length were adjustable; it is quite short, and I have a thin neck. If the necklace length were adjustable, I would definitely rate it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little necklace Very pretty necklace. Only giving it four stars due to the fact it isn't adjustable at all. There is one tiny loop. I do like the Ombre stone and the chain is interesting.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jolie gold pendant necklace in jade green Not as green as pictures portray but still very beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace - Happy Friend! This necklace is beautiful. The stone is a little smaller (hence the 4 star review) then I expected but the color is great and the chain is very cool with the details. I bought it as a present for my best friend and was kinda sad I had to give it away. Hopefully I can borrow it sometime :)
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Bought necklace for my daughter”s bday. She loved it.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected. Stone wasn't as shiny as the picture online depicted.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite dichroic necklace I love Kendra Scott’s dichroic glass but was disappointed in this necklace. It looks better in the picture and kind of looks cheap in person.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stunning Sparkler! Ordered in diochric? Its very nice and sparkly. I layer with other KS necklaces. Love all of them!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice piece but... In person, the green is way less emerald/jade as it appears online and is actually more of a milky, almost aqua color. I was purchasing this piece specifically for the color so was a little disappointed with that aspect.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Canceled my order! Was so excited to order this with a discount I had. I ordered it, even got a confirmation number, and then got an email saying my order had been canceled.
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177046722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product