Images

  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree

Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree

842177040058

Details

842177040058
Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 426.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Huggie Earrings in Gold Filigree are an everyday staple with our signature custom pattern. These Gold huggie earrings are our smallest take on a revived classic, and totally wearable no matter the occasion. Whether you're pairing them with other earrings or wearing them on their own, the Maggie Huggie Earrings are simply stunning and impossible to ignore.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.51" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute I love love love these little hoops ! So comfy and cute ! Perfect little hoop earrings!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must buy- in silver AND gold These are the most beautiful and dainty every day hoops. I wear them with casual and dressy outfits! So dang versatile :)
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I was hesitant about this purchase, but I absolutely LOVE these earrings-which is why I decided to write a review! I wear them in my singles piercing, and they are the perfect size. They stay in soooo well, surviving Disney World, swimming in the ocean, and showering!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stylish gold earrings. Great earrings perfect to wear everyday with a little sparkle.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING ! They are amazing ! Simply & Elegant ! I love all Kendra!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Small and understated, with just enough sparkle to grab attention. Really pretty!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small yet mighty I love these! They are perfect for my second hole, they pair with literally everything.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It’s the perfect size! It’s on tight and snug so you don’t have to worry about them falling off!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How much I love them Cute staples! I wear them in my second piercing with big earrings in my first piercing or sometimes in my firsts with even smaller in my seconds! I love how versatile they are.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favs! These earrings are so cute! I have gotten so many compliments on them... no issues with the clasp at all. My new favorite earrings!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily wear I love these earrings and wear them every day. They’re the perfect size!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings Very cute earrings. Bought them as a gift for a 16 year old. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Love love love them. Easy to put on. Nothing to get tangled in the hair. Wear them all the time
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie huggie earrings They are small- but mighty! Beautifully made. Why the 50word minimum ? Get the earrings on and get about your life!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huggable earrings elegant simple excellent quality love the earrings
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little earrings. A bit hard to get on, but leave on for several days.because can sleep in them. Great for travel as don't like to carry jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty There're so adorable and dainty. Glad I bought them!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little hoops for multiple piercings Great little hoops for 2nd or 3rd piercing! Rose gold matches perfectly with my other Kendra Scott earrings
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! The perfect little hoop! I wear these everyday and they’re just as comfy as wearing a stud while adding a little more style!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie earrings - love them! It arrived in a beautiful, wrapped box! Thank you so much! ❤️
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday The perfect everyday small hoop, I purchased the rose gold. I have received many compliments on them, and I pretty sure they are all I have used since I got them
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little hoops! I adore these earrings!! They are perfect for everyday, bump any outfit up a notch!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant I love these earrings. They are simple, but elegant. Glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny hoops Love these little earrings. A bit hard to get on, but leave on for several days.because can sleep in them. Great for travel as don't like to carry jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Co-worker Christmas Gift This was for a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Exactly what youre paying for. Super cute and can go with anything!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, simple, well made! I got these in gold and silver as presents for people, the silver was for someone who likes things simple and doesn’t like a lot of fuss when it comes to jewelry. She loved them and had worn them every day since her birthday! The other is a Christmas present and I’m sure she will like them too as she loved my medium Maggie hoops but they were a little heavy for her ears.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Maggie Huggie Earrings These earrings are exactly what I wanted. And I love the small size.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted These are a perfect size! Very pretty and perfect for everyday.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these earrings!Easy to sleep in and perfect dainty earrings for day to day
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product