Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace in Turquoise

842177050910

Details

842177050910
Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace in Turquoise is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177050910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace in Genuine Turquoise is the same style you love, made with elevated new materials. This Sterling Silver pendant necklace is an everyday piece quality-made to shine with you. Add the Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace to your jewelry box and you'll never be let down.

Metal

Sterling Silver


Why Sterling Silver?

When properly cared for, Sterling Silver is appropriate for everyday wear with a longer expected lifetime than fashion jewelry. Learn More About Metals & Care


Material

Genuine Turquoise


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.62"L x 0.35"W pendant, 15" chain, 2"extender.


Material Highlight: Genuine Turquoise

A classic genuine and undyed stone, with shades of brown inclusions.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Sterling Silver Collection Learn more about Sterling Silver & Gold Vermeil Jewelry

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Great service in the store and help ordering it. The recipient of the gift loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sterling Silver Elise Necklace I bought this beautiful Mother of Pearl necklace for one of my 14 yr old daughters Christmas presents. She hasn't taken it off since she opened it. It is dainty and beautifully made. We were very happy that the Sterling Silver option was available due to her skin being very sensitive and can only wear real metals.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace, the stone is beautifut! Love this necklace. I like that it's sterling first of all, and love Labradorite, so happy to see Kendra Scott adding some new stones!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I wish it extended one more inch, but it’s beautiful and I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very dainty. I got this for my b day from my Husband, it’s really pretty, but I would love for it to of had more variation. It’s got some white color of variation. It’s a smaller stone and setting from some of the previous pieces I have.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift from my daughter Quality fine sterling silver, stone cut well and smooth
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace is made well but the stone wasn’t anything impressive. I was hoping for one more mike the picture on the website. I wouldn’t have paid that much for the stone I got.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace but probably wouldn’t buy again A lot smaller of a piece than I anticipated, pretty though nonetheless. Probably much pricier than it needs to be, but her things kind of are!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Necklace is made well but the stone wasn’t anything impressive. I was hoping for one more mike the picture on the website. I wouldn’t have paid that much for the stone I got.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small This necklace is so small it doesn't fit around your neck unless you purchase a 2 inch extender!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality silver I’ve owned several sterling pieces from prominent brands and could not be more disappointed in this one. It tarnished my 2nd day wearing it, by the fourth day it was completely black. Kendra Scott has a gracious return policy and I cannot discount that. However I’ve worn many Tiffany silver pieces for months at a time and have never experienced this problem. The piece is actually stunning, with the turquoise and silver. I wish the silver was of higher quality.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap stone Stone looks like a cheap plastic bead- not real turquoise. Beautiful style of necklace and if it were cheaper I would keep it but not worth over $100.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chain is so small and thin. Chain is so thin. I returned it. Glad she brought back labradorite but bring It back in normal pieces not just sterling silver
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shop in-store for malachite The malachite necklace they sent looked like a very dark green piece of glass. Would recommend shopping for malachite in-store. That way you can be sure to get an accurate example of the most beautiful mineral. Returned it for a refund.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality I was very disappointed with the necklace. The other necklaces we've gotten were very pretty but this particular one was cheap looking. I was not pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177050910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product