Images

  • 4 Inch Rose Gold Hook Necklace Extender

4 Inch Rose Gold Hook Necklace Extender

842177135464

Details

842177135464
4 Inch Rose Gold Hook Necklace Extender is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177135464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
$8.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Make any look your own with our 4" Rose Gold Hook Necklace Extender. Simply hook the 4" Rose Gold Hook Necklace Extender onto your favorite styles, and find your perfect fit.

• Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 4quot; extender with lobster claw closure
• Can be attached to necklaces with hook-and-eye closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correcting review. I ordered the wrong extenders. I should have ordered the lobster claw extensions instead of these. They are very nice extenders, you just need the right necklace for them.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace extender I love every piece of Kendra Scott jewelry that I have purchased
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for each necklace! I get an extender for every necklace I purchase to get the best fit!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I love my Harlow necklace, but I was having trouble wearing it with anything other than apparel with a high neckline; this extender definitely made it more versatile!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extenders I prefer the other style extenders but they don’t come in this length. I also liked the sale of 20% off any rose colored gold. It was the only way I could get an extender on sale which allowed me to purchase multiple ones.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Larger than expected Had hoped this would extend chain on green stone necklace, but it is way too large.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace Extender I bought the extender for a Kendra Scott necklace and the hook end does not fit into the necklace :(
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a nice extender, however The necklace chain was so small I needed an extender - but not just one extender, I needed two! It would be beneficial if there was a choice of a 4' and 6' or 8' extender. It is also of a larger link than the dainty necklace itself so it looks odd. but nice material and functional if have two of them. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same color I bought the extender cause the necklace is to short. I’m 6’3 and it’s like a choker on me. The extender was supposed to be gold it’s a different shade and made different from the necklace. Overall it will serve its purpose
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I has purchased this to add to my sterling silver heart necklace. The necklace was much smaller and dainty, the extender was much too large to even work at all.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To big This extender is a huge chain what I got it for was a small dainty chain so I guess the description should be better so you won’t be misled to order the wrong thing I will have to return it to the store I was very disappointed
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a match Really thick and don’t match the gold necklace I purchased it for. Will not be using.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work This necklace extender will not work on the Elise necklace I purchased. Paid all that money and not able to wear necklace. Very unhappy customer.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not secure necklace I love everything Kendra Scott, but this extender does not hold the necklace together. The necklace falls off every time it’s worn :(
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To thick and chunky. I regret buying this. this extender was disappointing. I bought it online and it showed up and was much bigger than expected. Not longer, bigger. It’s thick and chunky and doesn’t go with any of the thin and dainty chains from my other KS necklaces. It’s double chained so it’s super heavy and constantly pulls to the bottom. I wish I hadn’t bought it. It is too thick for most of my necklaces, KS or otherwise.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks ok I bought this to extend my Raine necklace but I can figure out how to put it on or use it. I am considering returning it for that reason. If it came with directions or a tutorial I would be much happier.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I couldnt get it on my necklace I could not get it on my necklace. I thought it had clamps, hooks or something to clip on the chain. I need to send them back.
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177135464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product