Images

  • 18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Gold
  • 18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Gold

18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Gold

842177000984

Details

842177000984
18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Gold is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

When it comes to charm necklaces, the 18" Double Chain Link Necklace in Gold is a true statement maker. Add the Kendra charm that means the most to you to our 18" Double Chain Link Necklace by opening its custom removable bail, attaching, and snapping close.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 18"L with 2" extender

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile necklace! I bought this necklace to showcase same charms I got for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace to wear with charms I bought this necklace to wear with some of my charms. I have worn it with the mother stone white chunky stone which looks fabulous. I have received compliments every time I wear it. I also have worn the necklace alone. It is the perfect length and looks great. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased this necklace last week on a 40% off sale. I have a few charms and now I can use them on this necklace. Love the rose gold - you don't see people wearing that much of it so it is unique. Very nice item for the mature woman. Who says older women can't wear (and support) Kendra Scott?
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This necklace looks, and feels, beautiful and substantial! The antique gold is the perfect color to go with everything. Paired with the Sunburst and Pearl Charm, this makes a tasteful statement necklace. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 18 inch chain link Chain was a free gift. Nice quality for being a free gift
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pops! Good weight, substantial, and livens up an outfit. Able to adjust length easily with the hoops. I also use this like a wrap bracelet for a layered look.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free Necklace Loved how big and flashy it was. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Statement necklace It’s heavier than I thought and does not lie flat. Links are in 3 planes. Probably not a problem for most, but I don’t care for the look.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gold is coming off in less than 30 days I love this necklace, but the gold is already coming off in less than a month on it and the matching bracelet that I got. That's why I'm giving it three stars instead of five.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look It’s too thick for me, got it free with my purchase
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Integrity of the piece This was my first Kendra Scott piece. I am not overly impressed with it. The chain seems a lot cheaper than I would expect from this brand.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1st time KS buyer. Love my necklace! I purchased several charms, bracelet and earrings to go with it. My only pain points with the items are as follows.... 1) Coloring. Im a gold girl, and wanted my items from the charm collection in Vintage Gold. The charms and earrings you can clearly tell have that vintage style to them, but then necklace and bracelet sadly do not. They have a shiny gold finish, compared to the more dull finish I was expecting with a "vintage" coloring. It's a little disappointing, as my sets don't fully match when paired together but I can live with it. 2) Length. I'm always cautious when purchasing a necklace and usually prefer my necklaces on the longer side. I tend to purchase an extender, but based off of the description the item made it seem that you would get the 18" necklace, as pictured, along with a separate small extender, but this was not the case. The necklace sits above my collarbones, (I'm 5ft 9, average frame and build), making the necklace more of a choker style when I was expecting the chain to at least come slightly below the collar or right atthat mark. Luckily I have the bracelet, which can act as an extender for the time being.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry Kendra Kendra Scott has always been such excellent quality. But my recent purchases I noticed that the weight & quality of the chains/necklace feels lighter & has a “plastic” type of feel to it. Sorry Kendra Scott...I DO NOT LIKE!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 18 inch double chain link necklace in gold It’s not gold like it appears in the pictures online. It’s much a might lighter white gold not a yellow gold. I was trying to find a necklace that would hold Kate Spade charms it holds the charms but the color very off. The charms I have are gold but the chain looks like it is closer to silver.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap looking This gold color looks very cheap but sadly, I cannot return it because I got it as a gift for purchasing a certain amount of jewelry
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Free gift with purchase Got this as a free gift with purchase, and not crazy about it. It’s a heavier link and not attractive.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful. Honestly, I would give this 0 stars if I could. It looks nothing like the photos and feels and looks like the cheap Gold necklace I got with my Halloween costume last year. I love all my Kendra jewelry so this is so disappointing.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Larger in person Much too big for me. Looked cute online but once I received, it was just too much.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is Kendra Scott? Looks very cheap. Disappointing. I’ve sent it back for a refund.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass on this one Not happy with the quality of the product. Looks cheap. I will probably not wear it.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality This necklace was plastic painted with gold color. Extremely cheap. I returned.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Color is horrible! Looks nothing like the photos on website. Very garish! Looks cheap!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to par with other Kendra items. This necklace looks cheap. It is just not on par with the other Kendra Scott items that I already own. This one was a miss.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed piece Bought this necklace and was disappointed with how cheap it looked. returned
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product