Images

  • Elyse Ring in Silver
  • Elyse Ring in Silver
  • Elyse Ring in Silver

Elyse Ring in Silver

elyse-rhd

Details

elyse-rhd
Elyse Ring in Silver is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Elyse Ring in Silver is the definition of a wear-anywhere statement. Loved for its unique details, this ring features our signature oval shape and an open design. Add the finishing touch to any look with the Elyse Ring.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift. I purchased this beautiful ring for my granddaughter, I know she is going to love it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful ring...I’m so in love with the Drusy collection...all my friends loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring Love this ring! Goes with just about any outfit. Was super excited when it finally became available in a size 9. I’ve had it for about a month and haven’t had a problem with it rusting or anything yet. Only problem would be that it easily snags onto clothes and things because of the little prongs holding the stone in. But overall, love the ring and so happy I made the purchase
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Sparkler Very pretty - fits perfectly as sized. Unique style.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Such a beautiful ring...I’m so in love with the Drusy collection...all my friends loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning ring! I love this ring! I was hesitant to purchase after reading a couple of reviews about turning your finger green. I haven’t had that experience at all but I’m careful with it when washing my hands. This is a great piece!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! I purchased this ring as a gift to myself. The ring is absolutely beautiful and I have not experienced any color changes or anything’s negative. Absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Accurate My ring was absolutely perfect! The size I ordered fit great!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shiny stone This ring is amazing the stone is gorgeous. I get tons of compliments when ever I wear it.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Pretty I love it and didn’t have to wait to long either!!! I will definitely be buying more from your company! Happy Easter!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elyse Silver Ring in Platinum Drusy This ring is beautiful. It’s very sparkly so not for everyday wear but definitely an evening/special occasion ring for me.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one Word stunning I absolutely love Kendall Scott more beautiful then in pictures
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money! So disappointed! I should have checked the reviews before purchasing! Bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts. Two weeks later my daughter’s finger is green and the silver is turning. Expected better quality from Kendra Scott. Learned my lesson and won’t be purchasing anymore of their cheaply made products.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved the ring. My wife purchased the ring at the Lexington , KY location and she has received many complements.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring Our teenage daughter is so hard to buy for, Elyse Silver Ring was perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Ring I’ve only worn my ring twice since receiving it and got several compliments each time. The ring is absolutely stunning! I completed my full set now with earrings, necklace and bracelet. I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring! I bought the ring to go with the necklace I purchased from the Kendra Scott store.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Ring! I bought this ring to wear to my son’s wedding, I received so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace and matching ring! It was a gift for my thirteen-year- old granddaughter. She was thrilled to receive it and couldn’t wait to wear it to an upcoming wedding. I thought it was lovely
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring I bought this ring for the beautiful colors. I absolutely love It.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring It’s simple yet so pretty. Goes with everything and can be worn casually or dressed up.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring Get lots of compliments. Be careful ordering this color drusy if trying to match another piece. They vary in color a lot. The stores are very good to work with if you need to exchange though. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I bought this ring for an anniversary gift for my wife. Very quickly came to the house. Completely exceeded my expectation and my wife absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Love, love this ring, light on my hand and beautiful!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elyse Ring I get so many compliments on this beautiful ring! Fits perfectly and looks even better in person.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ring! I have received so many compliments over this gorgeous ring that can be worn day or night! It compliments my skin tone and I prefer silver jewelry so it’s perfec for me! Highly recommend this ring for its easy fit and beautiful color!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! I bought this ring for my 13 yr old granddaughter for Easter.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring unbelievable shine Receive so many compliments on this ring you may get some orders from this purchase
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring I Love this ring and the style! I have received so many compliments on my other Elyse ring.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ring!! I bought this ring for my daughter, who has many other pieces. She has received numerous compliments & this is our favorite so far!!
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product