Images

  • Elyse Ring in Silver
  • Elyse Ring in Silver
  • Elyse Ring in Silver

Elyse Ring in Silver

elyse-rhd

Details

elyse-rhd
Elyse Ring in Silver is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Elyse Ring in Silver is the definition of a wear-anywhere statement. Loved for its unique details, this ring features our signature oval shape and an open design. Add the finishing touch to any look with the Elyse Ring.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Pretty I love it and didn’t have to wait to long either!!! I will definitely be buying more from your company! Happy Easter!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elyse Silver Ring in Platinum Drusy This ring is beautiful. It’s very sparkly so not for everyday wear but definitely an evening/special occasion ring for me.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one Word stunning I absolutely love Kendall Scott more beautiful then in pictures
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money! So disappointed! I should have checked the reviews before purchasing! Bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts. Two weeks later my daughter’s finger is green and the silver is turning. Expected better quality from Kendra Scott. Learned my lesson and won’t be purchasing anymore of their cheaply made products.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved the ring. My wife purchased the ring at the Lexington , KY location and she has received many complements.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring Our teenage daughter is so hard to buy for, Elyse Silver Ring was perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Ring I’ve only worn my ring twice since receiving it and got several compliments each time. The ring is absolutely stunning! I completed my full set now with earrings, necklace and bracelet. I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring! I bought the ring to go with the necklace I purchased from the Kendra Scott store.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Ring! I bought this ring to wear to my son’s wedding, I received so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace and matching ring! It was a gift for my thirteen-year- old granddaughter. She was thrilled to receive it and couldn’t wait to wear it to an upcoming wedding. I thought it was lovely
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring I bought this ring for the beautiful colors. I absolutely love It.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring It’s simple yet so pretty. Goes with everything and can be worn casually or dressed up.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring Get lots of compliments. Be careful ordering this color drusy if trying to match another piece. They vary in color a lot. The stores are very good to work with if you need to exchange though. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I bought this ring for an anniversary gift for my wife. Very quickly came to the house. Completely exceeded my expectation and my wife absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Love, love this ring, light on my hand and beautiful!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elyse Ring I get so many compliments on this beautiful ring! Fits perfectly and looks even better in person.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ring! I have received so many compliments over this gorgeous ring that can be worn day or night! It compliments my skin tone and I prefer silver jewelry so it’s perfec for me! Highly recommend this ring for its easy fit and beautiful color!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! I bought this ring for my 13 yr old granddaughter for Easter.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring unbelievable shine Receive so many compliments on this ring you may get some orders from this purchase
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring I Love this ring and the style! I have received so many compliments on my other Elyse ring.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ring!! I bought this ring for my daughter, who has many other pieces. She has received numerous compliments & this is our favorite so far!!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was not only blown away with the fastest shipping ever... but the ring is beautiful and sparkles all day long..
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bling This is such a beautiful ring with lots of sparkle (which is what I love). The only down-side, if you can call it that, the drusy stone is very rough and tends to catch on things like sweaters or hose. So, exercise caution!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring I Love my new ring. I have received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I purchased this ring and it is absolutely stunning. I am so pleased with my purchase. Looking to get a matching necklace next.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ring I bought this ring for rushing a sorority and got so many compliments on where I bought it! Kendra Scott should do events on college campuses or through Greek life!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I bought this ring for my 21 years old daughter for Christmas. She loves it and the ring looks beautiful on her. Quality is at its finest. It was delivered when promised and the packaging was a plus!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elyse Silver Ring in Platinum Drusy Bought for a Christmas gift to my daughter. And she loves it--exactly what she wanted!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elyse Silver Ring in Platinum Drusy My granddaughter wanted this ring for Christmas. I purchased it on the website and almost kept the ring myself..... it is that beautiful!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Unique ring Bought the ring for my wife. From the purchasing experience, the detailed packaging, to her her face on Christmas morning. It was A+!
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product