Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold

elton-rsg-md

Details

elton-rsg-md
Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-rsg-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet is a stack staple.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold perfection! Beautiful cuff bracelet that was gifted to my teenage daughter. I thought it would look too big on her wrist but it was actually perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! I bought this for my daughter and I loved it. Beautiful and stunning!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Adorable! Can open to close to size. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! This is my second Kendra Scott cuff bracelet and I love it so much!! It is even more beautiful in person than I expected! I wear both of them everyday!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a Drusy!!! Rose Gold to be exact. I love this piece. It’s dainty and accents my wrist perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! i absolutely loved this bracelet since i first laid eyes on it! And now that i have it im even more in love!!! Plus i have the same color in a necklace and earrings, so its a perfect match
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cuff! beautiful, sturdy and perfect paired with my watch.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy Bracelet! Love the bracelet and the style and design look beautiful!
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-rsg-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product