Images

  • Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy

Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy

842177128763

Details

842177128763
Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 736.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Rose Gold Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: rose gold drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy These earrings are gorgeous and sturdy. I love that they are delicate yet provide the “pop” I’m looking for in earrings.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings...............................
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday or dressing up These earrings are my new go-to. They look great with anything, especially with my hair pulled up.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely stunning earrings! I couldn't be happier with them :)
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Nice earrings to wear daily. Simple, but very pretty
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! I Get so many complements on them. They look even better in-person.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS DRUZY KENDRA SCOTT EARRINGS These earrings are beautiful and add a little sparkle to any outfit!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings...............................
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! These are my favorite earrings! I wear them all the time and with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute! These earrings are so cute and stylish. Tons of compliments!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Black Studs I love these black studs! They are perfect for me. Classy and conservative...but gorgeous and a little blingy! I love these!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Beauties I LOVE these studs and they match everything!!! So cute, fun and classy! Truly one of my favorite timeless pieces of jewelry!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ! Love the color , matches perfectly with necklace !
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess Gold Stud Earrings These earrings are stunning!!!! Excellent quality!!!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Studs They go with everything! Conservative enough for any environment and enough sparkles for everything else
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Great color and size for more of an everyday earring that goes with anything
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Love the way the dichroic glass looks against the rose gold. Just beautiful, I got the matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Stud in Abalone Super dainty and beautiful! Dress it up or down, so versatile! Wore it to the pool with my hair up, and also out to dinner with my hair down and curled
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these ear rings so much they got with everything
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa stud earrings are the best! I own multiple pairs of Tessa Stud Earrings and I really like the Dichroic Glass color. I think this is a very neutral earring that will go with everything. I like the way these shine in the sunlight and most importantly, they're lightweight!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous. Absolutely beautiful. I wear these every day, and the shape is so perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & simple Druzy stones Love these and they go with everything! Simple yet beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold neutral Very pretty, neutral earring. Looks nice with casual or dressy clothes.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings I love my earrings and have received many compliments on them. Even my boyfriend loves them and he typically doesn't comment on jewelry that I wear. Hoping to buy the matching necklace soon.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wedding Earrings I love these earrings. They are a great size, to add a little sparkle to my wedding look. But they are also light weight enough that wearing them for 12 hours or more isn't going to bother me! I am so excited to wear these on my wedding day, they are really bringing together my look!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! Love love love! These are so pretty and they are subtle enough to match with most things. I bought them to match my iridescent drusy ever necklace, and I just adore them together. I bought these last week, and I have already worn them 4 or 5 times.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little gems! Delicate and lovely! They go with most pieces of clothes and are a perfect, simple staple in my jewelry collection. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in ID The order came quickly! The studs are classy and beautiful! I can wear them in the day for a sophisticated look and I can wear them at night for an elegant look. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are so sparkly and perfect for formal wear or summer fun!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Excellent gift. My mom was thrilled! They are very versatile and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • reviews, product