Images

  • Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy
  • Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy

Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy

842177086568

Details

842177086568
Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1021.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177086568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy, an artful addition to any look. Dress these Gold stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office - however you wear them, our Tessa Stud Earrings are the perfect addition to anyone's jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: platinum drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings Looked exactly as advertised...very classy. Looking forward to getting more colors!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement studs I bought these stunning statement studs as a birthday gift to myself with the 50% off birthday discount. I’ve already gotten several compliments. The backs are quite long and poke my neck when I lay down, so I must remove before sleeping. No biggie, I love these earrings
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Druzy These are the perfect size & catch the light beautifully!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different and wonderful Love the color and the style! A little larger than what I expected but they are great.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, i get compliments every time i wear em. First pair and i love them, it was a gift to myself and i love them
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great studs Great everyday earrings! Would be a great gift for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely LOVE them! They sparkle in all lights and I can’t wear them enough.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday piece! So beautiful! And the slate reflects the color of outfits and really matches with everything! I wear them everyday!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These are beautiful. I’m getting a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them If there is a flaw, returning is quick and easy! No hassles at all! As for earrings, they sparkle and shine beautifully and every where I go I get compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight & glam! These earrings are perfect for a little bit of sparkle. They don't hurt my ears at all and I can wear them all day, for days on end! I meant to order the iridescent drusy in silver (I usually wear all silver) but ordered the gold ones on accident, but I still love them! You can hardly tell there's a gold plate because the major face of it is SPARKLE. I highly recommend these if you don't feel like going bold statement earrings!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings...my new favorite pair! These earrings are so pretty. They are not tiny...they make a statement!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy I Absolutely Love these earrings! Perfect size and so Pretty in the Iridescent Drusy and Gold!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear My favorite studded earrings. Love that I can dress it up and down with my outfits!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with So Much Gorgeous druzy earrings. Simple and in an interesting shape. I WeWe themnwithba lots of other necklaces I have.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Versatile Earrings Beautiful and complimentary earrings to go with the matching necklace I bought. Lovely!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Love these earrings! They are the perfect size and I love the rose gold. I can dress them up or down and they go with everything. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite... I love the textured look and color of these studs. I wanted something I could wear everyday even though I prefer larger more extravagant earrings, these are perfect when I just need a more simple, relaxed look and feel.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings to wear day and night ! Love these earrings...they can be casual or fancy and they go with everything.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! very nice quality and cute. I received many compliments on the earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings This is my first purchase from Kendra Scott. They are beautiful. A little bigger than I expected but that's really no biggie. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Tessa silver stud earrings Perfect sized stud earrings! They are everything I was looking for! But if you have sensitive ears, like me, you may need to take them in and out often to give your ear lobes a break.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product They are exactly as shown in picture. They are bigger than a stud earring so if you’re looking for something small, these are a bit bigger. Love that they good with anything!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Classy Classic and classy. These earrings are great for everyday wear at the office and around the house.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Graduate from UOH Beautiful elegant gift for my daughter how graduate from UOH
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal earrings Super cute and casual set of earrings that has an edgy twist
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning studs! Great color, great size, I love these! I bought the matching necklace to go with them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! So cute and goes with everything. Also love that they don't irritate my ears, rare find with jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough! This is one of my favorite designs by Kendra. Great addition to my spring and summer jewels. Love the little bits of sparkle just enough to be eye catching. Can be worn with anything. All around perfect size and color.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring! Great basic earring with a touch of sparkle!! I wear these often and they go with a ton of different outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177086568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product