Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy

842177086575

Details

842177086575
Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 936.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177086575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Gold Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Classy Classic and classy. These earrings are great for everyday wear at the office and around the house.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Graduate from UOH Beautiful elegant gift for my daughter how graduate from UOH
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal earrings Super cute and casual set of earrings that has an edgy twist
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning studs! Great color, great size, I love these! I bought the matching necklace to go with them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! So cute and goes with everything. Also love that they don't irritate my ears, rare find with jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough! This is one of my favorite designs by Kendra. Great addition to my spring and summer jewels. Love the little bits of sparkle just enough to be eye catching. Can be worn with anything. All around perfect size and color.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring! Great basic earring with a touch of sparkle!! I wear these often and they go with a ton of different outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Dichroic looks way better N person. More pink than blue
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Very pretty!! Love the colors! Pretty earrings..!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Gorgeous & fun! Bought as a gift for a friend who was eyeing them. Cant wait for her to open.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold, chic, lightweight Super cute and light weight! I’m someone who wears one pair for months and these are worth it!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple Beautiful, simple yet elegant earrings. Very light and looks just as pictured.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Very pretty earrings. The rose gold setting really enhances the rose gold drusy.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and comfort This earrings are so sparkly! Light and comfortable too. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are gorgeous! I love how unique they look, but also how they match with everything. They instantly dress up my outfits without being overpowering - I’d buy them again!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy earrings Love them! They match everything and are great quality.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small beauties that make a big statement! These are my everyday go-to earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy earrings I love these earrings! I have gifted these to my daughters as Easter treats and then my nieces as graduation gifts. I finally treated myself- I love the look of drusy. I will wear often and want the black ones too. ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earring! These earrings are stunning and look very nice with the rose gold drusy necklace. The backs keep them snug against your ear so they do not droop even though they are a larger earring. I also have them in abalone...
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are my favorite studs! They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & pretty!! Small but pretty! Just the right amount of sparkle!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with so much! Gorgeous! What a great pop of shiny that's not overdone!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love My daughter loved them she was so excited to have them
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet stunning These earrings are just beautiful, love the shape! The color slate cats eye is so multifunctional - I wear this set (with necklace) several times a week!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott always a favorite These studs are a good size, beautiful, and go with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Earring Rhod Platinum Drusty These earrings are so cute and match with every outfit. They are also super high quality. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter bought these for me and I have one friend who fell so in love with them, I have purchased a pair for her. They ae so perfect for any occasion, seem to pick up the color around you and have just enough shine to be eye catching, but in a subtle way.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re really pretty and I look forward to wearing them!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking! They’re really pretty and I look forward to wearing them!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple chic Goes with everything. Simple chic. Sparkly but not gaudy. Love them!
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177086575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product