Images

  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

842177144985

Details

842177144985
Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1905.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1102, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Learn more about Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Forget I'm Wearing Them! So Light! Super lightweight and pretty! I always receive compliments!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stylish Love these when you just need a little something! Very stylish.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coordinates well! These earrings are great! They are a perfect coordinate to my other Kendra Scott necklaces.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I love the style and how light weight they are. I wear them every day with my diamond studs.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift it was for a gift and she loved it. Beautiful style
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, beautiful I love them. They are lightweight, dainty, beautiful , and got lots of compliments, I wouldn't have ordered them but I had been looking at them for months, my boyfriend said, order them and he paid, they are so beautiful and fennimin. And they go with any outfit. dressy or low key. I'm happy to have them. Classic beauty
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ear bobs They are light weight. Shouldn’t require 50 words to be relevant.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites Great every day earrings! I wear them almost daily.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love these!! They are just the right size for me, not too big and not too small. Great for everyday wear! Next on my list to buy is the Elisa Pendant Necklace In Pave Diamond And 14k Yellow Gold!!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Earrings Great pair of earrings that you can wear casually or dress up!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings Love these! Perfect size for any evening out. They’re lightweight which is also a plus in that they don’t pull on my earlobes. You MUST wear the little plastic back stopper or these will fall out.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Love it! This style is light, versatile & sophisticated!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings I like these for everyday wear. Very versatile, goes with any other pieces.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So pretty and perfect for day and night! I wanted something to go from work to date night and these are adorable.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings Perfect earrings for any outfit. Feminine and dainty, not heavy.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings for any casual and fancy look! These are great to dress up your t-shirt and jeans look! I also have them in silver!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Pretty little earrings. Love the gold color. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Great design, fun, perfect size! Love Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and timeless :) Very pretty and stylish, not to mention timeless. Good quality material, not flimsy or easily bendable.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present for anyone Amazing awesome incredible purchase! Would buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A beautiful piece of earrings. So elegant yet goes with any outfit or ensemble you put on
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Earrings are Perfect! I bought these for my mom, who can’t wear heavy earrings. She admired my Sophee earrings so I knew these would be perfect! A little smaller, and light weight these are awesome!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and light Super cute and so light. I have the larger pair but they are a lot heavier. You can wear these all day!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bought these as a gift for my sister for Mother’s Day and she is completely in love with them!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect!! bought for a mother’s day gift and they are beautiful. almost kept them for myself. the perfect size but not too small!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia drop earrings in gold These earrings are a beautiful timeless shape that can be worn with practically anything on a daily basis.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love these so much!! The color and size are perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift These were a perfect Mother’s Day goft for my mom, she loves them!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very nice. Works well for night out and work. Would recommend to a friend. I live in Texas and I ordered online. Bought for a gift and I also rewarded myself.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2! I love these earrings and sadly lost my first pair so just bought them again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1102, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product