Images

  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

842177144985

Details

842177144985
Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1287.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Learn more about Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia earrings Love the look plus they are so light you do not now you have them on. Casual or dressy attire, they work great either way.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia drop earings Bought these for a Christmas gift and loved them so much I wanted to keep them for myself. I will definately be ordering a pair for myself
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Yet Beautiful! These earrings are light weight, dainty but still hangs so that they're able to be seen. The perfect pair of earrings for my sister!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves them My wife loves them. Quality is excellent. She and I liked the gift wrapping
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gave as a gift. Friend loves them. Arrived on time.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and detail They are very pretty with beautiful detailing all along the edge. Not too Small, not too large.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift The earrings were perfect —just as described. Best of all, they were a gift and the wrapping was nice enough I just left it without adding anything.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings Bought 2 pairs as gifts for my sisters . Perfect everyday wear ! They both loved !!!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend these Sophia drop earrings I purchased these earrings as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she LOVES them! She says they are very versatile and she can wear them with jeans or with “dressy” outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the weekend casual look! Love the color and size. I have the larger size in the mixed metal and gold :). Looking for something casual to wear on the weekends and still look stylish. These were it!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for anything It’s a very light simple but dainty earring that goes with anything, I love it
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylin’ with Kendra Look fantastic with casual as well as dressy clothes
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gift! Beautiful earrings for my daughter! She loves them!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and lightweight for your ears. I’ve admired these for a while and so glad I purchased them
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings in Rose Gold are Just Right I love my Sophia Drop Earrings in Rose gold. They’re just the right size for casual wear.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaid gift Gorgeous earrings-staple for your collection - bought as a bridesmaid gift for my girls!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife 2.O My Wife loves them because they are light, and don't pull her ear lobes down.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife Bought them for my Wife for Christmas, she loves them, and has already worn them several times.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Great looking earrings, bought these for a Christmas presents for my four sisters. They are very pretty and shiny.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST earrings! I first received the Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold over a year ago and they are still my favorite earrings to wear! My mom even asked (and received!) for a pair for Christmas after she saw how much I loved mine! They are the perfect size to go with everything and are very comfortable to wear - no weight or tugging on the ears. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Style for Everyday Wear I have these in gold and love them so much I ordered another pair in silver!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift! A beautiful Christmas gift for someone else and they were light to wear. Nice simple touch to an everyday outfit
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty earrings Love these earrings. So pretty in gold! Perfect size, perfect weight, lots of sparkle!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wishes Beautiful, timeless product and high quality as usual! Can’t wait to wear my new earrings I gifted to myself!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings These were a gift for my daughter and she said they will be her “go to” earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should of bought sooner! Great for everyday wear, made well, like the color.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings were a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has the necklace that matches them, so she was thrilled to receive the earrings. They are truly beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! These earrings are a great size and go with everything! They are very lightweight!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and versatile! I have these in Rose Gold and love them. So versatile, perfect size, light weight, wear them all the time. Giving as a gift to a relative I do not know well and am confident she will love them as well!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everything! Classic earrings. They are so light and can be worn with anything! Dressed up or dressed down. Perfect size that can be worn alone or dressed up with other jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product