Images

  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

842177144985

Details

842177144985
Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1866.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1076, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Learn more about Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessory Perfection Perfect for every outfit. Very lightweight. Perfect size.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish earrings Love these earrings! Thus my 2nd pair I've ordered!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything Stunning earring, lightweight, and goes with everything! Absolutely love them
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Very versatile and lightweight. This is my second pair as I lost one of my first pair. I loved them so much I purchased a second pair.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Go with everything These earrings are the best! They go with everything. They are so lightweight and comfy. The piece that goes thru the ear lobe is really thin so they don't hurt when you put them in or take them out. Def recommend that everyone have these in their jewelry box.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING These earrings are so pretty and elegant! A classic!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are a beautiful timeless shape that can be worn with practically anything on a daily basis.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, Go To Everyday Earrings! I passed by these so many times and thought they were too plain. A friend purchased and I thought they looked great on her so I decided to buy! They quickly became my favorites and all my friends that had birthdays during quarantine got a pair!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece. Staple piece in my collection. Love this size for work. I have the larger ones in silver I love too.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! LOVE these. They are lightweight and the perfect size. SO PRETTY!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a need in your jewelry collection perfect to make any fit seem more put together and dressy without being too much since they're the small ones, love the look it gives; chic & stylish
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought them for my daughter's birthday and she loves them!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The pictures do not do these justice. They are gorgeous
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia earrings Favorite go to earrings. I can dress up or down with these earrings!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday earrings Light weight, stylish and beautiful! Perfect for everyday!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and elegant Such beautiful and elegant, casual earrings. Absolutely love them
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small necks! I wasn't blessed with a long neck, but these are PERFECT!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small necks! I wasn't blessed with a long neck so these are PERFECT!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Earrings! I love these earrings! They are the perfect size for me and different than other earrings I have.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Love these earrings! Stylish, great color and design! So many outfits I can wear these with.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Forget I'm Wearing Them! So Light! Super lightweight and pretty! I always receive compliments!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stylish Love these when you just need a little something! Very stylish.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coordinates well! These earrings are great! They are a perfect coordinate to my other Kendra Scott necklaces.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I love the style and how light weight they are. I wear them every day with my diamond studs.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift it was for a gift and she loved it. Beautiful style
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, beautiful I love them. They are lightweight, dainty, beautiful , and got lots of compliments, I wouldn't have ordered them but I had been looking at them for months, my boyfriend said, order them and he paid, they are so beautiful and fennimin. And they go with any outfit. dressy or low key. I'm happy to have them. Classic beauty
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ear bobs They are light weight. Shouldn’t require 50 words to be relevant.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites Great every day earrings! I wear them almost daily.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I love these!! They are just the right size for me, not too big and not too small. Great for everyday wear! Next on my list to buy is the Elisa Pendant Necklace In Pave Diamond And 14k Yellow Gold!!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Earrings Great pair of earrings that you can wear casually or dress up!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1076, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product