Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

842177144985

Details

842177144985
Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1721.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_972, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Learn more about Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So pretty and perfect for day and night! I wanted something to go from work to date night and these are adorable.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings Perfect earrings for any outfit. Feminine and dainty, not heavy.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings for any casual and fancy look! These are great to dress up your t-shirt and jeans look! I also have them in silver!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Pretty little earrings. Love the gold color. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Great design, fun, perfect size! Love Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and timeless :) Very pretty and stylish, not to mention timeless. Good quality material, not flimsy or easily bendable.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present for anyone Amazing awesome incredible purchase! Would buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A beautiful piece of earrings. So elegant yet goes with any outfit or ensemble you put on
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Earrings are Perfect! I bought these for my mom, who can’t wear heavy earrings. She admired my Sophee earrings so I knew these would be perfect! A little smaller, and light weight these are awesome!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and light Super cute and so light. I have the larger pair but they are a lot heavier. You can wear these all day!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bought these as a gift for my sister for Mother’s Day and she is completely in love with them!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect!! bought for a mother’s day gift and they are beautiful. almost kept them for myself. the perfect size but not too small!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia drop earrings in gold These earrings are a beautiful timeless shape that can be worn with practically anything on a daily basis.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love these so much!! The color and size are perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift These were a perfect Mother’s Day goft for my mom, she loves them!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very nice. Works well for night out and work. Would recommend to a friend. I live in Texas and I ordered online. Bought for a gift and I also rewarded myself.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2! I love these earrings and sadly lost my first pair so just bought them again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to Me! I waited almost a year to get these earrings so that I could take advantage of KS's birthday offer. I love the look of these earrings! They are light and very versatile, pairing well with anything from blue jeans to your favorite little black dress. The gunmetal color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Delicate beautiful everyday earrings. Looks great with white T-shirt and jeans.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop earrings These are the perfect size and go with everything!! I also have then in silver, they are my go to earrings, I wear them several times a week!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Loved Them! Excellent Mother's Day Gift! These earrings were just as sparkly and fun as their picture. My mom absolutely loved these signature pieces.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sophia Love the size! Very comfortable for an all day wear.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Earrings were a hit!!! Great earrings to wear with other Kendra Scott pieces. Bought them for my Mom for Mother’s Day. She loved them and can’t wait to wear them!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lightweight Beautiful, lightweight. Can wear with dressy or casual outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! beautiful gold color and so light weight you can barely tell they are in
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute and stylish:). I have wanted these for a long time and they popped up in my email....she is having good deals right now so sign up!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these earrings! Just bought a second pair in case I ever lose my first pair. These earrings look amazing and you can barely tell you’re wearing them.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The earrings arrived early and are absolutely gorgeous!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY MOMMY'S DAY Gave them to my sister in law as an early Mother's Day/Quarantine gift. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second pair of these I’ve purchased for a gift. It is a solid win each time!
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product