Images

  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

842177144985

Details

842177144985
Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 877.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight! I bought 3 pair as bridesmaid gift and they love them!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I ordered the smaller ones by mistake and took them to the store to exchange and staff was very helpful. My GF loves them.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product my wife loves them. the were fairly priced for a beautiful product.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful They are so light weight and just beautiful! You can wear them with basically anything. I have a pair of gold and silver and get so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have earrings My favorite earrings! I can wear them with anything!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! These are stunning! Just the perfect size and bling!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first pair! Package arrived quickly. Wrapped beautifully. These are mine! Love them!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these earrings! They go with everything. I love that they are small. These are definitely my everyday earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dangle I do not long hanging earring and these are perfect. They make the outfit look special. I couldny be happier.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These earrings are amazing, not only are they beautiful they are comfortable. They are not to heavy and they do not make my ears hurt like several other earrings I have tried do. I am looking forward o buying a few more pairs.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sophia Drop! Wow! These are stunning! Just the perfect size and bling!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! They are beautiful and light weight. I love them!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia is still my favorite! This is my favorite style of KS earrings. I have them in every color of metal now!!! You won't be disappointed with this purchase! They go with everything and are very lightweight!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia is my favorite! This style of KS earrings by far my favorite!!!! They work great because they are not too heavy on my ears like the Sophee. I bought this gunmetal color because I have already purchased them in all of the other metals, this us the only one I didn't have. LOVE THEM! Gunmetal is such a versatile color and these go with just about anything.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold earrings - Sophia Elegant, but can wear as casual or dressy. perfect size and very light.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings These are great for any occasion. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings! Love these earrings!! These are perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia’s Size is Perfect to wear Dailey! Love these earring! They go with everything, everyday! Not too big, perfect in size!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift These earring where a birthday gift for my very good friend. She absolutely loved them and they were reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My mom loved them. Got them for her as a gift. Not heavy like some other Kendra’s can be.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love them and they go with everything! Very sad though that I lost one on the first day that I wore them.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect every day earrings I love these earrings! They are an every day favorite! They really go with everything.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings They are beautiful and just the right size for any occasion
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite gift to give to family and friends. Love sharing this classic design with anyone. My most favorite gift to introduce family and friends to KS.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller sized It’s a little bit smaller than the original one. Super cute
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day earrings Bought it as a gift for my mom for mother’s day and she loved them!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Earrings Very light weight! I bought 3 pair as bridesmaid gift and they love them!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love great for every day Finally was able to purchase for myself for Mothers day and I loved them but lost one in less than 48 hours, I have been so sad but hope to replace them soon.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll love them Lightweight. Cute. I have the bigger pair too but since so lightweight new fave.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Very comfortable, light and everyday go to earrings
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 211ms
  • reviews, product