Images

  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver

842177144985

Details

842177144985
Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1940.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1127, tr_813
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 $35.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings in Silver feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Learn more about Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs a pair These earrings are a perfect staple piece for any day wear!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Beautiful and lightweight. Goes will any outfit-casual and classy.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Earrings These earrings are light , and can go with a casual outfit or dress up an outfit .
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Amazing light and very comfortable. Beautiful craftsmanship. ❤️
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and versatile Love these earrings. Not too big, not too small. Very classy and versatile.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them in both gold & silver! Shipped quickly, great quality. Like them so much I got them in both good & silver!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites Received the gold pair as a gift, loved them. With some Birthday $$ bought the silver pair. Wearing them daily!!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I love how lightweight these earrings are, you can wear them all night long with no problems. They look so elegant and the design is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Black! Great simple black earring. Light weight and just enough design.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Earrings Can wear to work or out with friends. Versatile Love Them!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Such classic, pretty earrings. I can wear them with everything.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loretta They are the perfect size and the replacement matched perfectly
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia drop earrings- great gift These were a gift for a friend and she loves them! They are petite and very pretty.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience First time buying K.S. Nice craftsmanship. Happy with the service and purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love theses earrings!! They go with almost every outfit.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love the size of these. They’re great to dress up an outfit.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I adore these earrings. I love them because they are super versatile and go with pretty much everything I wear to work Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold The perfect gift for a friends special birthday. She loved them!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessory Perfection Perfect for every outfit. Very lightweight. Perfect size.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything Stunning earring, lightweight, and goes with everything! Absolutely love them
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Very versatile and lightweight. This is my second pair as I lost one of my first pair. I loved them so much I purchased a second pair.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Go with everything These earrings are the best! They go with everything. They are so lightweight and comfy. The piece that goes thru the ear lobe is really thin so they don't hurt when you put them in or take them out. Def recommend that everyone have these in their jewelry box.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING These earrings are so pretty and elegant! A classic!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are a beautiful timeless shape that can be worn with practically anything on a daily basis.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, Go To Everyday Earrings! I passed by these so many times and thought they were too plain. A friend purchased and I thought they looked great on her so I decided to buy! They quickly became my favorites and all my friends that had birthdays during quarantine got a pair!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece. Staple piece in my collection. Love this size for work. I have the larger ones in silver I love too.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! LOVE these. They are lightweight and the perfect size. SO PRETTY!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a need in your jewelry collection perfect to make any fit seem more put together and dressy without being too much since they're the small ones, love the look it gives; chic & stylish
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought them for my daughter's birthday and she loves them!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The pictures do not do these justice. They are gorgeous
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1126, tr_813
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product