Images

  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold

Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold

842177144978

Details

842177144978
Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1343.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_642
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Gold Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia earrings These earrings are perfect! They’re exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return and re-order I love the Sophie Drop earrings! They are just the right length for me because I have a short neck. I had ordered a pair of earrings, but they were much too long on me. I had no trouble returning the first pair and received the replacement quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia drop earrings These are a bit smaller than I imagined but I love them! They’re actually a perfect size.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earring Size Just the perfect size and weight for a petite woman. Can be worn for casual or dress up.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sophia! I had a similar pair and lost one. My husband surprised me with these and they are even better. Really beautiful and sparkly!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Purchased for Christmas gifts and everyone LOVED them!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are a great size and go with everything! They are very lightweight!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings Bought for DIL for Christmas - she loves them. Said they are light and not heavy on the ear. Now I want a pair!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Gold earrings These are lovely earrings and are especially light to wear.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friend loves them! I bought these for my friend. Shh cannot stop talking about how much she loves them.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia earrings Love the look plus they are so light you do not now you have them on. Casual or dressy attire, they work great either way.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia drop earings Bought these for a Christmas gift and loved them so much I wanted to keep them for myself. I will definately be ordering a pair for myself
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Yet Beautiful! These earrings are light weight, dainty but still hangs so that they're able to be seen. The perfect pair of earrings for my sister!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves them My wife loves them. Quality is excellent. She and I liked the gift wrapping
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gave as a gift. Friend loves them. Arrived on time.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and detail They are very pretty with beautiful detailing all along the edge. Not too Small, not too large.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift The earrings were perfect —just as described. Best of all, they were a gift and the wrapping was nice enough I just left it without adding anything.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings Bought 2 pairs as gifts for my sisters . Perfect everyday wear ! They both loved !!!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend these Sophia drop earrings I purchased these earrings as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she LOVES them! She says they are very versatile and she can wear them with jeans or with “dressy” outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the weekend casual look! Love the color and size. I have the larger size in the mixed metal and gold :). Looking for something casual to wear on the weekends and still look stylish. These were it!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for anything It’s a very light simple but dainty earring that goes with anything, I love it
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylin’ with Kendra Look fantastic with casual as well as dressy clothes
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gift! Beautiful earrings for my daughter! She loves them!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and lightweight for your ears. I’ve admired these for a while and so glad I purchased them
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Drop Earrings in Rose Gold are Just Right I love my Sophia Drop Earrings in Rose gold. They’re just the right size for casual wear.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaid gift Gorgeous earrings-staple for your collection - bought as a bridesmaid gift for my girls!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife 2.O My Wife loves them because they are light, and don't pull her ear lobes down.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife Bought them for my Wife for Christmas, she loves them, and has already worn them several times.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Great looking earrings, bought these for a Christmas presents for my four sisters. They are very pretty and shiny.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST earrings! I first received the Sophia Drop Earrings in Gold over a year ago and they are still my favorite earrings to wear! My mom even asked (and received!) for a pair for Christmas after she saw how much I loved mine! They are the perfect size to go with everything and are very comfortable to wear - no weight or tugging on the ears. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_643
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177144978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86ms
  • reviews, product