Sophee Drop Earrings in Gold

842177101735

Details

842177101735
Sophee Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1595.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_845, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophee Drop Earrings in Gold feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear the Sophee Gold Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.75"L x 1.875"W on earwire

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly birthday I bought these for my daughter’s 27th birthday. She absolutely loves them!! They’re gorgeous ❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings! I love Kendra Scott and I have several pieces ! Thank you for the surprise necklace and prompt shipping!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A jewelry box must Great staple! Goes with everything, and I have the silver and gold; now I just need the rose and ill be covered!! :)
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them and really recommend them to every woman Love them and really recommend them to every woman
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Classic Look This was a Mother’s Day gift and my mom put them on immediately. She said they were lightweight and comfortable. They looked beautiful on her, a very classic look. Now I want a pair!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these earrings classy and cute have them in every color
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings go to These earrings are way heavier than I expected. Not to say they are too heavy, but a good quality.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy & Chic Gift for my mom for Mother's day, they were beautiful and looked fabulous on my mother. You can't really go wrong with these earrings as a gift. Totally recommend as earrings starters for your KS collections.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic My mother in law and Iove this style! We both have several pairs in different colors.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! These earrings are gorgeous & they’re a great size! They truly make a statement!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my earrings I love them!!! Just beautiful!!! Great quality. I love that they are not heavy @ all
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy My 18 year old loves them. She wears them with everything. Even in quarantine
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved the earrings She loved the earrings and they were great quality. The rose gold was beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings ever! Highly recommend. Classy and goes with anything! These are not too heavy and the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! So gorgeous! I have the same earrings int he smaller size as well and these are great for dressing up jeans and a cute top. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Sophee Drop Earrings Lightweight and beautiful. You can wear these earrings with anything!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice earrings Beautiful for a night out. They shine very nicely and are very light.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Statement I love these timeless earrings... so much that I have them in gold and silver. I wear a pair just about every day for a simple statement!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal Sophee drop earrings These are very cute and I feel they match with everything. Definitely recommend, they’re also not heavy, which I really enjoy.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sophie’s! Classic Sophie earrings in gold are just gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love them!!! I want to wear them every single day
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love them!! They go with everything and I receive lots of compliments!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to earrings Very nice and goes well with casual or dressy looks
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful! KS has the best customer service and the best jewelry hands down. I hardly wear anything else.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Love these earrings! They go with so many of my outfits!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with any outfit, you can dress them up or down, a classic.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie Drop Earrings These are gorgeous! I have the smaller ones and love them but I wanted something a little more for when I go out on special occasions and these are perfect. They can be dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! These earrings are simple but so classic and elegant. I am in love with these earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty I love these earrings because you can wear them for dressy and casual looks.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, perfect color! These look fabulous in person and really shine through brunette or blonde hair! Loving the light weight on the larger earring!
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_754
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product