Sophee Drop Earrings in Gold

842177101735

Details

842177101735
Sophee Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1742.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_946, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Sophee Drop Earrings in Gold feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These drop earrings speak for themselves with elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear the Sophee Gold Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.75"L x 1.875"W on earwire

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any outfit! These earrings compliment so many of my summer looks!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newest Obsession They are simple, beautiful and simple. I love the gunmetal color, it is so timeless and classic. The earrings are also lightweight and do not irritate my ears. I get a lot of compliments on them as well.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Stylish Gold I already have these earrings in silver - wanted gold to accent my other pieces
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie drop earing The ratings are larger than the look but very nice when you put them on a lot of compliments
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Style! Second pair of these earrings. I love them! Quality and Style!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie Drop Earrings in Gunmetal- 5 STARS Great website and very simple ordering process. Shipment was as promised and the product was awesome. 5 STARS
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift! I received these earrings as a gift. I love them. They go with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classy, dress them up or down These are my favorite earrings. They go with everything and are so stylish.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Earrings Simple but elegant looking. Very light. You can wear this whatever clothing you have on.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish . This Earrings are so beautiful. They go with everything
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaze Balls Really great product and good quality and amazing customer service
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love them!!! Not too heavy, perfect dressed up or down!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings are not heavy and they go with a lot of different outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Drop Earring These are the perfect everyday drop earring. I love the detailing of them and the delicacy. A+!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and clean These are so versatile. They are lightweight and a very classic look.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings!!! I bought these for my mom as a gift and she loved them. They look soo elegant and chic. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! Must have!!! I love these earrings and it’s a classic piece.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these! These are great statement earrings that go with everything! They’re not too heavy either, which I always look for!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these earrings! I purchased the Simon long pendant necklace to match and get compliments everytime I wear the set!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My girlfriend loved them. She loved the design and size. 5 Stars!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L This was an affordable price earrings to gift someone
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved them Gave to wife as a birthday girft and she loved them
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Earringd Beautiful earrings. They will be a staple in my jewelry wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I expected them to be. They arrived way faster than I expected
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I bought this as a treating myself kind of gift and I am in love with it! The earrings look absolutely beautiful and goes with literally anything I wear weather if it’s a casual outfit or if I’m dressing up
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! Very classy pair of earrings. I can’t wait to dress up again and wear them!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it! They were exactly what I was expecting! They fit so beautifully it’s the simplicity of the earrings that make them beautiful!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That extra touch Love these SO much. Quality, beautiful and goes with so much
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drops of perfection Classic must have for your wardrobe! These are the perfect drop of gold to add to everyday wear or classic enough to dress up evening wear. I love their movement and they sit perfectly no matter the hair style.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophee for all Timeless beauty Perfect for my kids in their 20’s, 30’s and myself in my 50’s.
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_946, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177101735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product