Images

  • Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Platinum Drusy
  • Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Platinum Drusy

Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Platinum Drusy

842177114506

Details

842177114506
Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 891.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Drop Earrings in Platinum Drusy, a subtle take on a signature style. These Silver drop earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Silver Drop Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire
• Material: platinum drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee gold drop ivory pearl earrings These have always been my all-time favorite earrings. Go with anything and just the right size for me.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mother’s Day gift I loved getting this earrings for my Mom for Mother's Day. She couldn’t love them more than I did and wore them right away.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a little pop of color Great earring that gives you a elegant neutral look with just a pop of color
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Platinum Drusy Beautiful shine and just the right size for a conservative person.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Gift! These earrings were the absolute perfect gift for my bridesmaids and were just the perfect amount of sparkle with their dresses! They all loved them!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Go-To Earrings! Sparkly & goes with everything!! Super comfy! Love this clear/rainbow-ish color!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flashy Great to wear with all other jewelry tones. Casual and dressy
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings! The blue in the Drusy is so pretty! Lots of outfits will go with these earrings!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Love, love these earrings!!! Lightweight and SO pretty!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blessed to purchase them. Thank you. Love my earrings. I also love the necklace and other earrings that I’ve purchased from your company.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings Beautiful earrings. So many compliments on this piece of jewelry
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Earrings I love these earrings!!!! They are lightweight yet so, so pretty!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful.... She’ll love them! So simple and elegant, very stylish!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and sparkly Go with a lot of outfits and are very light weight.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful! Just big enough, and just pink enough, perfect for all occasions.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional KS look Classic and versatile. I have the druzy set in the same way and I can’t wear them enough. Perfect for any occasion. Goes with black, gray and neutral palette.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful and sparkly. Just what I expected. They match perfectly with the necklace.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Rose Gold Drop Earrings Great purchase! Beautiful on! Not heavy on the lobe.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings for a reasonable price. I love the rose gold drop earrings, the gold drusy makes a beautiful shiny accent and the size makes them easy to wear. This earrings are elegant to wear on special occasions or to add beauty to a casual day.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Opal These little darlings are gorgeous! The stone is stunning!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Perfect for everyday Love these! So glad I purchased them. They go with everything, and I get tons of compliments on them. After reading other reviews about them falling out, I use the clear plastic stoppers that came with the earrings, and they work like a charm
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! These are beautiful and I can where them with anything! I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold drop earrings They’re so pretty and dainty. They can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Cuties These are super cute earrings. I bought them for my niece for her birthday, and she loves them. They match most anything that she wears.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings Very beautiful. Bought as gift to compliment my daughter’s necklace she received a year ago from her boyfriend. The materials and craftsmanship haven’t changed over time.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings My favorite pair! Always wear with the earring backs. I lost one but Kendra Scott’s half off earring special worked well. Happy customer!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolored drusy earrings! These multicolored drusy earrings have so much shine and color that they go with most any outfit. I like the smaller size.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift I bought this as a birthday gift for my MIL and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beauties love these pretties. love how they go with pretty much anything and the size. lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! H I like this earrings as I can dress them up or down as needed. The earrings add a little pop of color but can easily match a lot.
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177114506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133ms
  • reviews, product