Images

  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye
  • Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye

Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye

842177103975

Details

842177103975
Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2424.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1136, tr_1288
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Showcase your favorite stone with the Elle Gold Drop Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye, a slightly smaller version of one of our icons. Our signature oval shape makes this set both a true classic and recognizably Kendra Scott.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Navy Cat's Eye


Size

1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Perfect size!! You can style it with anything this was a Birthday gift for my sister and she loved it!!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my purple earrings!! These earrings are beautiful shades of purple and light weight. They look great and I love wearing them. Thanks for my birthday discount!!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings I bought the first pair for my sister. She loved them . And second pair for me.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Tie Dye Product is beautiful. I can wear them with many different outfits.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings in any color! I love Kendra Scott Elle earrings. I have several pairs in multiple colors! They are lightweight, elegant, and classy. I ordered these to go with a pink dress for my baby shower. They were perfect!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Momma Loves Them! This was a gift for my mother, for her birthday, & she absolutely loves them! I had them delivered to her house & she called me with so much excitement when she received them.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Beautiful earrings! I haven’t worn them yet but have always wanted this style
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful, got a lot of compliments! I now want to buy in other colors too.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pop of color! These earrings are beautiful and add a nice pop of color to virtually any outfit!!!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Love these earrings! The colors are much more vibrant and mixed together in person. The earrings were the perfect size for me to be statement pieces without being huge.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vibrant coral Elle earring! Very happy with the purchase, perfect size, bright coral color, and light weight. Perfect for fall! Gold border looks really good with the coral stone.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Beautiful Love the earrings, you can match them with anything and they are light.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous tie dye I bought these as well as the Danielle in the same color to wear depending on my outfit. They are gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New "Go To" earrings These are my new "Go-To " earrings. They go wonderfully with so much and are so stylish as well as comfortable to wear. I love the "Cat's Eye" stone.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stones! Earrings are exactly as pictured, love the turquoise!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday earring! LOVE! goes with everything and is a great size. I wear them all the time, especially when I don't know what to wear.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are beautiful. I received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are so pretty, but they were just a little too long for me so I returned them. The maroon jade is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited about Kendra Scotts birthday discount! This was the first time I used my birthday discount and love my new set of earrings. "Like I don't have enough!" lol Love the color!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY ~20% OFF~ gifted these to my mom for her birthday and she loves them !!! they’re so pretty i think i’ll have to buy some for myself lol ! use my code for 20% OFF https://share.kendrascott.com/x/psF0KG
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Color Illusion These earrings are so beautiful. I ordered them online. Looking at them online does not do them justice. They were very pretty to me. To see them, puts my spirit in a very good place.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful, lightweight (doesn’t make my earlobes “droop”), received them ahead of their scheduled delivery date which was excellent! This was my first Kendra Scott purchase...I now have my eyes on several other items!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Loved these. Just the right size. They go with anything.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contort and style Super cute colors, very fashionable and super easy to style. Comfortable and suitable for an everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fall earrings for anyone! They are beautiful they go with any hair color including white!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Super beautiful! Loved these, my mom got them for me.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Illusion earrings Love these earrings!!! They are so pretty and colorful. Will go with almost any outfit! Would definitely recommend these!!!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor is perfect The most beautiful!!! It’s sparkly, rainbow shiny, versatile.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings Beautiful-you can wear with pink, purple or white!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The perfect AUBURN color.. And a perfect size not too big not too small.. I love them !!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1136, tr_1289
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product