Elle Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye

842177103975

Details

842177103975
Elle Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2012.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_850, tr_1162
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

Custom oval stones in a thin Gold metallic frame, our Elle Gold Earrings in Navy Cat's Eye are classics sure to spark conversation. Loved for their versatility, these drop earrings pair perfectly with whatever you wear. The Elle Gold Earrings are a jewelry box essential.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Bras
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: navy cat's eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring These are really pretty especially for summer. Bought as a gift.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are bright and so beautiful. Both my daughters love Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING great quality, gorgeous color, can't wait to wear!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! They are even more beautiful in person! I will be wearing them in my best friends wedding and am so excited!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings Absolutely gorgeous- these are my favorite Kendra Scott earrings ever.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove! I LOVE this style of earrings, I have 5 pairs of different stones. So easy to dress up any outfit and add a pop of color.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright coral Love the color of these earrings and that they aren’t too heavy in my ears. If you are tan or have dark skin, these would be especially pretty on you.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting for extra gift I love the earrings-they are perfect! However, I did not receive the extra gift I was promised by email and from a Kendra Scott representative who contacted me to apologize for late delivery. I ordered with plenty of time before Mother’s Day, but was not able to give this gift to my mom on time. 
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howlite Elles OMG!! These earrings are absolutely perfect. The veining is beautiful. I have never been happier. My new favorite!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They are bright and so beautiful. Both my daughters love Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quarantine Birthday Gift to myself! Absolutely love! First time ordering online, super easy!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Gift Idea If you’re needing a gift, this is a good buy. The gift wrapping was pretty.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave!!! I love these! And the glass seems to change a lil bit with different colors that I wear so it goes with everything!!! LOVE!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Loved them but gold doesn’t look soooo gold unless it’s in the light
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring I’m in love with them! I’m going to purchase this in Danielle on my next purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings I got these earrings for my wife’s birthday and she loved them
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful I bought these for my bestie for her 40th! They are GORGEOUS!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for sure! Absolutely beautiful! Looking forward to wearing them.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another beautiful Elle! Very pretty and will go with a lot of things! Elle are so comfortable and versatile.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These earrings are absolutely stunning! I can't wait to wear them all summer long!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop earrings. Love these earrings. The perfect size!! Light weight and beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Stunning, light weight, comfortable to wear all day.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These are absolutely My favorite pair so far. They are not heavy compared to others I’ve purchased. I love these !
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gifts I gave these to my boss for her bday and she loved them! The perfect gift for someone who loves turquoise jewelry
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous set Earrings are beautiful. The bracelet to match is a must.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! They help dress up casual outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Gold drop earrings They are beautiful!! It was a gift for my niece and she love them.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lilac Gorgeous Lilac color with hints of bronze/gold as well
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these earrings to go with one of my necklaces and I love how they pair!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and fabulous These really are lightweight. I was concerned they wouldn’t be, but was very happy when I wore them. Love the pop of coral to wear with navy or white this summer!
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_852, tr_1163
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177103975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product