Images

  • Earring Supply Kit
  • Earring Supply Kit

Earring Supply Kit

842177161975

Details

842177161975
Earring Supply Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$18.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

When life happens, our Earring Supply Kit is here to help. From rubber backs to metallic hooks, our Earring Supply Kit is equipped with everything your jewelry box needs. Keep our Earring Supply Kit in your purse or jewelry box, so you're always prepared.

Supply Kit Includes:
• 4 gold plated signature earring hooks, seasonal earring hooks, disc earring backs, and butterfly earring backs.
• 4 rhodium plated signature earring hooks, seasonal earring hooks, disc earring backs, and butterfly earring backs.
• 2 rose gold plated signature earring hooks, seasonal earring hooks, disc earring backs, and butterfly earring backs.
• 2 gunmetal plated signature earring hooks, seasonal earring hooks, disc earring backs, and butterfly earring backs.
• 24 clear rubber earring backs

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from This kit is a great idea! I love the little plastic pieces for the wire earrings. They get hard over time because of body heat. The new ones are soft and slip on so easily! This is my 2nd purchase of the whole kit for those pieces alone! I wish they were sold separately!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This kit is a great idea! This kit is a great idea! I love the little plastic pieces for the wire earrings. They get hard over time because of body heat. The new ones are soft and slip on so easily! This is my 2nd purchase of the whole kit for those pieces alone! I wish they were sold separately!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything you need! I have been looking at this product a few months. So glad I purchased it! Compact and has all the backs I would need for my entire earring collection!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend them to everyone. It will meet all of your earring backing needs.it is in a great holder so they won’t be all over the place and get lost!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supply kit Perfect for when you loose a back, stopper, or hook! Must have!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacements! A great combination of earring parts! I solely ordered this for the rubber backings. I never knew you could swap out hooks until getting this.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good collection. Travels well. Nice collection to have around for emergencies. Travels.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very Nice little kit to have extra supplies for your earrings.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Supply Kit This earring supply kit is just what I needed. I've lost several backs as well as the little stoppers on my earrings and this little kit is perfect. The items seem to be good quality. Now I'm able to wear the earrings with lost backs, stoppers and damaged hooks. Good purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Supply Kit Wonderful product to always have on hand. Great value, tons of items to repair/replace parts of all earring types.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product! Very Handy! Great to have these in case you need to make quick repairs:)
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Earring supply kit Everything you need in an organized case! Gave one to my sister as well and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful I love the quality and variety. You can use it with any type of earrings.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Supply Kit This is a super product! Great variety of earring supplies and have been looking for something like this for a very long time. Thanks KS.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earing Supply Kit! I'm always losing backs to my earrings so I thought that I'd try this product after stumbling upon in online. It's great! It offers an array of different backs in a nice cylinder to keep them all organized. Love the product!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Nice! Bought 3 pair of earrings left them on the table and my dog chewed the backs off. I found this and it has everything you may need. I love that this was offered to the customers.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring supply kit Love having this on hand ! Will have good use for it!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring supply kit Great idea. Thanks. Everyone needs a repair kit. Thanks
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kit! I’ve used it... I have used this kit to refurbish several pair of my KS earrings. It’s great to have on hand for the Kendra Scott earring lover.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This kit is a “must have” ... the storage container is absolutely adorable too!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION!!! This little kit is sooo perfect, I always have it with me because I’m constantly losing my earring backs. Love it
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed I bought the repair kit. I have managed to lose a few parts and was so glad to have this option
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited for this! I am always dropping and losing my earring parts and this is genius! It has everything you need in an adorable package.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hooks, but hooks should not fall off Plenty to fix all my earrings that are missing hooks. However, it is not cool that most of our Kendra Scott warring fall of and the hooks get lost. As much as we pay for these common earrings, they should not have hooks falling off, nor should we be loosing earrings because one fell off.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need a rubber backing set! Great idea! 2nd set! Only use the soft backs though so far! Wish they were sold separately!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice variety! This is a nice set of supplies. It has a very nice variety of colors and styles. It is all kept handy in a small plastic case. I gave it a 4 because it is a little pricey.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I suggest, they could sell separately some pieces! As a first purchase this kit is perfect, but I suggest that you ask to sell some pieces separately, in my example I almost finished my silicone backs, and if I need more, I would have to buy all the kit again,
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of stuff help if you lose or need to fix Gems I haven’t used anything but it looks like it will come in handy!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plastic bullet backing were missing Very disappointed. The only reason I order this product was to get more of the silicon bullet backings. When I went to get them out, there were none included. This was a total waste of money. They didn't check the merchandise to make sure it included all the components before sending.
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product