Images

  • Earring Supply Kit
  • Earring Supply Kit

Earring Supply Kit

842177161975

Details

842177161975
Earring Supply Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$18.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

When life happens, our Earring Supply Kit is here to help. From rubber backs to metallic hooks, our Earring Supply Kit is equipped with everything your jewelry box needs. Keep our Earring Supply Kit in your purse or jewelry box, so you're always prepared.

Supply Kit Includes:
• 4 gold plated signature earring hooks, seasonal earring hooks, disc earring backs, and butterfly earring backs.
• 4 rhodium plated signature earring hooks, seasonal earring hooks, disc earring backs, and butterfly earring backs.
• 2 rose gold plated signature earring hooks, seasonal earring hooks, disc earring backs, and butterfly earring backs.
• 2 gunmetal plated signature earring hooks, seasonal earring hooks, disc earring backs, and butterfly earring backs.
• 24 clear rubber earring backs

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would purchase again Great set. Comes as described. Perfect for travel and a nice practical gift to give.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Magic This is not the sexiest thing I've ever purchased but it is one of the wisest. All the bits are here, in a cleverly designed stackable box. And it might be magic; the day it arrived I found a favorite earring that had gone missing for want of a back.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Supply Kit My wife needed this kit because she loses the backings on her earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! Cute and small! I tend to lose my earring backs all the time so I love this cute set !
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesavers A must have! I gave these away as Christmas gifts and have a set for myself. Earring backs for any kind of earring.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring supply kit Comes with everything you need great purchase!! Replaced all my old backs
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize This is an awesome product! Helps me tremendously during this time of Kaos. Because I’m the clumsiest with earrings. Thanks for the greatest gift of organization.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, dandy! Such cute storage for your earring essentials! Comes with everything you need.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful !! This is the perfect accessory for your earring collection and is attractively packaged.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach of Mind Now that I live in Michigan, I was so sad when I bent a few hooks and lost my rubber stoppers. I looked online and saw this little gem of a fixer upper I needed. It gives me peace of mind that I need.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Supply Kit This earring supply kit is not what I intended to order but I liked it after I received it. I think I will use most of the items in the kit at some time in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This was the perfect little stocking stuffer and very much needed. ☺️
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit Lost a backing to an earring from a different jewelry maker. Knew this set existed and would have exactly what I needed to keep wearing my earrings. It's a travel staple now just incase.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful I love this. I’m always losing earring backs or something off my jewelry
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical & Popular Perfect gift! Everyone loves the practicality in having access to all the earring accessories to ensure proper fit & easy repair.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love and I needed this product! I love that all the extra supplies that I could need for my earrings are in this set.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring supply kit Great selection of earring backs and convenient packaging.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help I lost the backing ! Awesome kit for earrings ! I am always losing the backs of earrings an these are the most versatile styles and colors!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This kit is a great idea! I love the little plastic pieces for the wire earrings. They get hard over time because of body heat. The new ones are soft and slip on so easily! This is my 2nd purchase of the whole kit for those pieces alone! I wish they were sold separately!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This kit is a great idea! This kit is a great idea! I love the little plastic pieces for the wire earrings. They get hard over time because of body heat. The new ones are soft and slip on so easily! This is my 2nd purchase of the whole kit for those pieces alone! I wish they were sold separately!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything you need! I have been looking at this product a few months. So glad I purchased it! Compact and has all the backs I would need for my entire earring collection!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend them to everyone. It will meet all of your earring backing needs.it is in a great holder so they won’t be all over the place and get lost!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supply kit Perfect for when you loose a back, stopper, or hook! Must have!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacements! A great combination of earring parts! I solely ordered this for the rubber backings. I never knew you could swap out hooks until getting this.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good collection. Travels well. Nice collection to have around for emergencies. Travels.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very Nice little kit to have extra supplies for your earrings.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Supply Kit This earring supply kit is just what I needed. I've lost several backs as well as the little stoppers on my earrings and this little kit is perfect. The items seem to be good quality. Now I'm able to wear the earrings with lost backs, stoppers and damaged hooks. Good purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Supply Kit Wonderful product to always have on hand. Great value, tons of items to repair/replace parts of all earring types.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product! Very Handy! Great to have these in case you need to make quick repairs:)
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Earring supply kit Everything you need in an organized case! Gave one to my sister as well and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177161975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product