Images

  • Diane Gold Statement Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Diane Gold Statement Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Diane Gold Statement Earrings in Abalone Shell
  • Diane Gold Statement Earrings in Abalone Shell

Diane Gold Statement Earrings in Abalone Shell

842177159163

Details

842177159163
Diane Gold Statement Earrings in Abalone Shell is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177159163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Looking to turn heads? Try these stunning statement earrings. With a modern disc shape that allows the shell to take center stage, the weightless Diane Gold Statement Earrings in Abalone Shell are guaranteed to be rotating through every outfit you wear. From a day at work to a night out with friends, there’s nowhere you can’t wear these statement earrings.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.625"L x 2.125"W on post
• Material: abalone shell


Material Highlight: Abalone Shell
Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five ⭐️ Love these earrings! Light weight & gorgeous, plus it with many colors & really ties together any outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want compliments you want these These are amazing!!! They go with everything, light weight and I have gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peacock Beauty The earrings are STUNNING! They look heavy but are actually very lite. They stand out very well against yellow and white.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these earrings! Absolutely love these earrings! I had my eye on them for a while, and finally bought them. They go with everything, and are my favorite earrings to wear!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very lightweight for the bold look without the droopy ears. These are some of my favorite earrings and they were lost so my second pair and they’re worth buying two pairs for.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a statement!! I love the colors, it’s lightweight and so stylish!!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Versitile Super light and even more gorgeous in person. Had put off getting these and wish I would have sooner.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the color of the shell. Online the metal looked more gold than in person. Not heavy on.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with all things Kendra Scott These are seriously cute! Again, a bit on the larger side but super light! They add the perfect touch to a simple outfit! Matches everything!! I’m so happy with these beauties!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!!! These are a little large, but they make a huge statement! I’m obsessed with Kendra Scott jewelry and I’m so happy I got these. Super gorgeous! They create the perfect pop of color.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Colors for Your Ears The size & design of these blue abalone shell earrings will be the perfect Mother's Day gift for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Love this earrings. Very lightweight and stylish. So many compliments
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these classy earrings! I LOVE these earrings! such a beautiful statement piece without being too much! #classy
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift Bought a pair for my wife on our anniversary. She absolutely loved them!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My eyes went straight to the Diane Gold earnings. They are beautiful! They go with almost everything I wear. Love the color. They make look heavy but their not.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Lightweight and absolutely beautiful! Even more pretty in person!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diane statement earrings These earrings are so flattering! They are very light weight and superb quality.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Love the fact they are very very light weight. They are just gorgeous earring. They were bigger than I thought but I still love them they are stunning.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Love the color .... but look more like nuetral tan - no pink
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings Great earrings to wear dressed up or with jeans. Always get lots if compliments. I also have the silver shell Diane’s from the year before and love them too. All time earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutest earrings wear them all the time and get so many compliments!!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful earrings. Light weight and goes with everything
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, light weight earrings Very beautiful earrings. Light weight and goes with everything
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Statement Earrings White T, jeans, silver sandals and these earrings! I get tons of compliments every time I wear them. Buy them, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! They are so lightweight! They go with so much! Perfect for dressing up an outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning statement earring Beautiful earrings, stunning statement piece. Handle with care!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haves! I love these! They are so lightweight! They go with so much! Perfect for dressing up an outfit!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I really liked them when I saw them online, and decided to purchase them. I received so many compliments the first time I wore them. They are very lightweight.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement earrings These earrings are so pretty! They are definitely statement earrings and the color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect statement earrings These are beautiful and go with everything. They are big so definitely a statement piece, but surprisingly lightweight. I had to get them in lilac, too!
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177159163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product