Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

842177024010

Details

842177024010
Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1301.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177024010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our icon, who made us believe in love at first wear. Recognizably Kendra Scott with our custom oval shape, the Danielle Gold Statement Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl make every stone (and person!) look good.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother Of Pearl


Size

2.24"L x 1"W on earwire


Material Highlight:

Ivory Mother Of Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight They are a bit heavy. But with the appropriate backs they hold perfectly!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle’s earrings Beautiful pair of earrings! They go with so many outfits! Im so glad I purchase them.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely beautiful!! They are exactly what we wanted and even more beautiful in person!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding day earrings! I love them and can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day in August!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So cute! I have several danielle’s and these are a great new addition
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald earrings Love these earrings!! My favorite out of all the earrings I’ve purchased! The color is just like it’s pictured!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL <3 They are beautiful!! Love them!!! 1st time wearing them today... and they are a bit heavy... Awesome buy
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the earrings. These are so beautiful and I love the flecks of gold in them.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! These Danielles are beautiful and are a wonderful addition to my collection!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring I absolutely love them! There not even heavy at all! They go well with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Yes! Love them! Classic shape and so much shimmer. These earrings add so much more flair than I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass These go with everything!! Shiny and eye catching!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with envy The perfect shade of green. Great for Spring and Summer!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ! Got these for my mom on Mother’s Day and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite! New favorite pair of Kendras! They definitely look more pink than coral in person, but is the perfect selection for someone who loves pops of pink as accents.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Cat's eye gold earrings The earring were a gift for a person who had the birthstone drop necklace and these earring matched perfectly. She was delighted.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! They are so so gorgeous and I love them! Can’t wait to wear them out!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Beautiful earrings that match anything! I’ve been wanting these for forever and now I finally have them! Super happy!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re great!! I love these!! They are instantly one of my favorite pairs!!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love! Ohmygoodness! I’m so in love with these! Me, being a southern girl, LOVE some big earrings! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! One of my favorite pieces ever! Goes with everything
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are the perfect earrings that go with everything. They are a bit heavy so if your ears are sensitive, I would suggest one of the smaller pairs.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging Fast delivery, beautifully packaged and loved my earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I bought for a friend and then had to buy myself!Love, love, love! Go with anything!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the color of these earrings! Emerald is my birthstone!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The coral illusion stone is SO gorgeous! I absolutely love these and ordered a matching necklace right away. Got so many compliments. Love them, perfect accessory for spring and summer! And very lightweight and comfortable too.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought these to go with a necklace but they are fabulous! Definitely make a statement!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These earrings are beautiful. The color is amazing! Definitely going to wear these a lot!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color These are beautiful earrings and reflect the light around you so are always changing color. Gorgeous and a bold size.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Cat’s Eye Earrings. Kendra Scott again chose the best quality stones and put it in her simple but yet beautiful setting. I honestly can not go wrong with buying her jewelry.
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177024010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product