Images

  • Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy
  • Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy

Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy

842177141472

Details

842177141472
Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Cade Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy are made for the classic beauty, adding the perfect touch of sparkle for every occasion. Whether you want to dress up the everyday or shine in the spotlight, these stud earrings are sure to impress. Loved for their stunning detail and texture, the Cade Gold Stud Earrings deserve a spot in your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.41"L x 0.28"W on post
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Review They are so beautiful. I highly recommend these. They are the perfect size and shape. The design is so captivating and sultry.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and wearable Beautiful!! i bought these to go with my kaycee necklace, I didn't want anything too big (because the necklace is sizable) and these fit the bill perfectly. They can be worn at work and dressed up.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Case gold stud earrings The earrings are a nice size and can pair well with many outfits.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect She loved them! We had seen them in the N. Lamar store a while back. Glad I took a picture of them!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present from future mother in law Love it! Can not wait to wear this on my wedding day!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING Purchased the necklace for my Mother in Law for Christmas who LOVED it, then bought the matching earrings for her birthday- These are 100x better than the pictures online- they are the perfect size of elegance and class for anyone- EXTREMELY pleased with the purchase- DO NOT HESITATE- they are BETTER looking in person- you will NOT be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful petite stud earrings I bought these to wear daily. They can be dressed up or down and are still beautiful. They are smaller than they look online but I love them.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought this item as a gift - she will love these earrings!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small studs LOVE I love these small studs. They’re perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings and the matching necklace, stunning! I get compliments every time I wear them. A bit pricey but love them!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect every day earrings! I love these earrings! They are my go-to earrings for everyday wear and they compliment my Kendra gold necklaces so nicely. They add a little sparkle and still look professional while not being over the top for work. I liked them so much I also bought them in silver.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these earrings I always get so many compliments when i wear them.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches almost everything These earrings are perfect to dress up or to wear everyday.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Elegant Small, elegant, tasteful. Truly go with pretty much any outfit from fancy dress to casual. I bought both the gold and the silver and am considering the rose gold.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These delicate earrings are so pretty and look so much more expensive than they actually were.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small earrings Nice but to small when I opened them I got 2 pairs gave my niece one pair
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Petite The quality and design of these earrings are lovely! One of the posts was bent when it arrived, but easily straightened, so not a huge issue to me. As always, the packaging was gorgeous!! Please pay attention to the dimensions - these earring are TINY - I probably would not have purchased in store as I typically prefer a larger earring. Not a complaint, just my preference. Still a very nice earring!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them but small These earrings are beautiful! Smaller than I anticipated though. Difficult to see the detailing. However, they are classy and I love wearing them!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty Purchased as a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved them.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Studs; elegant I love the earrings. I've been purchased the larger ones for some time but decided to go small. Glad I did. They are so pretty
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply classy! These earrings I can wear with my work scrubs or out to dinner with friends.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for myself but when I received them they were way smaller than expected. I kept them for my youngest daughter to wear on dressy occasions. They are the perfect size for her.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stones too small The stone was smaller than I expected. Too small for the person I bought them for.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but small Smaller than the pictures intend. I like them but they are much smaller than I assumed from the pictures.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nowhere near a statement piece Way smaller than I was expecting. Was hoping to wear at a formal event. Looks more appropriate for a child.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Small Beautiful earrings but very very small, not similar to the size on the picture at all.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quick packaging I bought these online. They came with one back missing and one back was bent at a 45 degree angle. I've returned them and am waiting to hear back. Hopefully they'll send me a new pair.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really small They are so much smaller than typical KS earrings. I would definitely check out in person before ordering online. Not worth full price, buy on sale
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Disappointed.Much smaller than expected, no shimmer at all. Barely noticeable on the ear. Ordered 3 pairs and sent back for refund. It would be helpful to have a picture of model wearing them on the order site.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from size of earrings They are a lot smaller than what they look like online.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product