Images

  • Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold
  • Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold

Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold

842177158814

Details

842177158814
Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$45.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A take on our signature shape that is both minimalist and recognizable, the Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold are the definition of an everyday accessory. Loved for its metallic shine and dainty design, these are stud earrings that you can pair with anything. If you're looking for a classic that never goes out of style, the Barrett Stud Earrings should be at the top of your list.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.4"L x 0.21"W on post

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style! Everyday stud..! Cute shape and perfect for any outfit to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett stud earrings I have purchased these earrings in both silver and gold brushed finish and love the color and size of both.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The Barrett stud earrings are a perfect size and I love the silver ones I purchased. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Go To Earrings I really like the size and shape of these earrings. They are my new go to daily earrings that I can wear with anything!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I wear these everyday and they are perfect!! I would love to see a matching ring to add to my everyday look!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Stud Earrings These earrings are perfect! They are simple but elegant at the same time!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Understated elegance. More gold than pink in color. I like to wear them sideways
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I own them in all 3 colors!!! That should tell how great and timeless piece of jewelry they are. KS please make more stud earrings in other shapes like cubes or bars. Everyone needs perfect studs that can wear with any piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett Stud Earrings I bought them to wear in my second hole and they are perfect! I love that they are simple and I can match them with any of my gold earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern stud earring. Love these! Great modern stud pairs well with so many outfits.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect fit! Love these earrings! They go with any outfit and I never went to talk them out! Love the paring with the matching necklace!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ideal stud These studs are perfect for anything. I dress them up and down. Love them!! And with a newborn and toddler, they are ideal for my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and lovely accessory. Simple accessory added to my collection. Wear with Multistand necklace and bracelet dresses up a casual attire. I abslutely love this collection.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday earrings Perfect everyday earrings. Beautiful and stay put! Love them!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect, little, and simple. cute and simple. i like earrings but always take them out super fast because I have sensitive ears. my ears are not reacting badly to these and theyre lightweight. I wear them every couple of days with my scrubs to work or with my casual clothes when i'm not working and they just add a little something.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom with small children approved My wife liked them because they are slightly larger than a standard stud but not as big as a dangly one. Great size and option for a mom with small children.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg! These were a gift for my mom and she loved them. They came in really nice giftboxes with a bow too :)
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily wear! The perfect size for daily wear with my other Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful Stud Earrings I bought these earrings in silver. They are small and elegant, and they go with everything I wear.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday earrings Perfect studs! Classic style goes with everything, lightweight. Love them!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett studs are perfect classic basic! Perfect classic shape, perfect size...goes so well with a lot of other KS pieces! Have them in every color metal and always get compliments!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Februsar y Birthstone earnings I bought my Daugher her birthstone earnings . She loves them , casual and elegant at the same time
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set—necklace and earrings I purchased this set for my sister for Valentines. She absolutely loves them! The style and design are perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought earrings for my granddaughter for Christmas
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture on line doesn’t do them justice. My daughter purchased Fern necklace in gold tone and loves it. She received Fern necklace in gunmetal with earrings for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling earrings! I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter and she loved them!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earring! These earrings are definitely my go to for any event! Perfect size, perfect color, and great quality!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Barret Earrings These were a gift for my daughters birthday. She loves them so much that we purchased a necklace to match from one of our local stores. Also ordering via the website was quick easy and shipping was quick as well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size Bought this bc I thought it would go with the fern necklace
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product