Images

  • Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold
  • Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold

Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold

842177158814

Details

842177158814
Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 234.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$45.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A take on our signature shape that is both minimalist and recognizable, the Barrett Stud Earrings in Gold are the definition of an everyday accessory. Loved for its metallic shine and dainty design, these are stud earrings that you can pair with anything. If you're looking for a classic that never goes out of style, the Barrett Stud Earrings should be at the top of your list.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.4"L x 0.21"W on post

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and dainty. Dainty. Purchase for a gift to match a necklace. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gun metal earring studs Beautiful,well made earrings that came gorgeously packaged!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pair They are perfect! Basic enough to wear with jeans and a tee, and classy enough to dress it up!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely minimal studs Love these earrings! Very sleek, stylish, minimal, and goes with ANY outfit!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs Simple and beautiful to wear every day. I love them!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but pretty Love the simplicity of these earrings. Perfect for an 11 year old!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely perfect in every way. Simple and elegant.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Timeless I love these earrings. Simple and timeless. I wear them all the time because they go with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Gift for daughter in-law and paired it with the Chantal Beaded Bracelet. Beautiful and she loved it!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Silver Equals Perfection!!! I’m so glad that I found these Barrett Earrings when I did, and in one of my favorite colors (Silver), too!!! I love that it has a soft finish, not too shiny and is a perfect shape.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for this Perfectionist!!! This is my third pair of Barrett Studs and I just love them because of their shape and weight (so lightweight)!!! I recently had surgery on my earlobes because of a tear and these earrings are so perfect for my needs! Thanks!!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Absolutely in love with these earrings! So glad I got them!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The reason that I chose these I chose this specific pair to match the necklace I already have! I wear the necklace everyday and now I can wear these in my second ear piercing. They are the perfect size,I love them.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in LOVE with these Earrings!!! They’re lightweight and lovely to have on all day long!!! I have to wear very lightweight earrings due to the fact that I have had surgery on my earlobes to repair tears. I had them pierced again and these Barrett Studs will be my go to earrings from now on!!! I’m so glad that I can get them in lots of color choices!!!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty They are very pretty, great everyday earrings! A little pointy at the corners that I only notice when I’m carrying my newborn!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy! I love these studs. I think I've worn them 9 out of the past 15 days since I received them. They look great with everything and are simple yet elegant at the same time.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style! Everyday stud..! Cute shape and perfect for any outfit to dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett stud earrings I have purchased these earrings in both silver and gold brushed finish and love the color and size of both.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The Barrett stud earrings are a perfect size and I love the silver ones I purchased. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Go To Earrings I really like the size and shape of these earrings. They are my new go to daily earrings that I can wear with anything!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I wear these everyday and they are perfect!! I would love to see a matching ring to add to my everyday look!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Stud Earrings These earrings are perfect! They are simple but elegant at the same time!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Understated elegance. More gold than pink in color. I like to wear them sideways
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I own them in all 3 colors!!! That should tell how great and timeless piece of jewelry they are. KS please make more stud earrings in other shapes like cubes or bars. Everyone needs perfect studs that can wear with any piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barrett Stud Earrings I bought them to wear in my second hole and they are perfect! I love that they are simple and I can match them with any of my gold earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern stud earring. Love these! Great modern stud pairs well with so many outfits.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect fit! Love these earrings! They go with any outfit and I never went to talk them out! Love the paring with the matching necklace!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ideal stud These studs are perfect for anything. I dress them up and down. Love them!! And with a newborn and toddler, they are ideal for my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and lovely accessory. Simple accessory added to my collection. Wear with Multistand necklace and bracelet dresses up a casual attire. I abslutely love this collection.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday earrings Perfect everyday earrings. Beautiful and stay put! Love them!
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product