Images

  • Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix
  • Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix

Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix

842177124956

Details

842177124956
Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1372.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_717, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring our most custom of details, the Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree will take any look from simple to stunning. The mixed metals featured in these drop earrings add extra visual interest while still maintaining versatility. Make the Addie Gold Drop Earrings a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.56"L x 0.94"W on earwire

Learn more about Our Filigree Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Beautiful These are really pretty with the filigree. I like that they are mixed metal because I bought them as a gift, so they go with more and I wasn't sure of the recipient's preference. They are elegant but not too fancy.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings - perfect for any occasion! I've wanted these earrings for a long time. So glad to finally have them!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Staple These beauties are light, just the right size for everyday wear, and can be worn with many outfits. Definitely a staple!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings and great quality Very pretty earrings and great quality! These were my first purchase from Kendra Scott and very happy with it!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential! I LOVE these! So versatile with the gold and silver. I wear them casual or they are beautiful enough to wear dressy!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY MIX These earrings on the silver and gold mix are absolutely stunning!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love.... They are so pretty! Not heavy at all! Love them.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal mix love Love the style of this earrings and mix of metals. I also have them in gold and silver. Lightweight as well.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility Very versatile . Can be dressy or casual! Plus being two toned helps them work with all your other pieces
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings The beauty of these Gold Drop Earrings is enhanced by it being a Birthday Gift!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect size. Not heavy. And very lovely with almost any outfit.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lightweight earrings Love the mixed metals! These earrings are also incredibly lightweight.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am very pleased. The earrings are of great quality and gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie gold drop earrings I love the look and feel of them!! They are absolutely stunning!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice Great earring that will go with any outfit! Perfect to dress up an outfit or wear them dressed down!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear them with anything Beautiful sparkly but not too dressy for everyday.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite staple in my wardrobe I absolutely love these. I wear them almost everyday! Light weight ! Look even better in person! I purchased another pair as a birthday gift! Hope she loves them as much as I do!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement I love these earrings! I lost one in December so I just had to replace it. I also have the bracelet to match.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT EARRINGS They are light and look so pretty with the gold/silver combination! Looks amazing whether going casual or dressy!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Tone I love this style and I get a ton of compliments on them. I enjoy being able to wear both gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning!!! These were a birthday gift from my 19yr old son who is currently deployed and I LOVE THEM!!! These are the perfect everyday with anything earrings that you will receive nothing but compliments on. The size and detail are simply beautiful, even with longer hair, they are still visible. Even when wearing your hair up they are not too big but lightweight.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Love the earrings! Lightweight, classy and looks great!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine pair These were a purchase for my Mother and she really appreciates that they are lightweight, but still gleaming.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and good size These are super adorable, and quality is good too. Very like the photo.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie gold drop earrings in rose gold filigree These earrings are so much prettier in person. I have received so many complements on them. Love them!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings These are the perfect size! They are so lightweight that I forget that I’m wearing them.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I love these earrings. They’re perfect for all occasions. They are both silver and gold, so they go with everything I lost one of mine, and I immediately ordered another pair, as I didn’t want to be without them!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Dress up or down these will definitely get attention. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These earrings are gorgeous! I love the two-tone. The length is enough to be showy but not too large. I bought these earrings as a gift and loved them so much that I bought a pair for myself.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Gold I lost an earring and contacted Kendra Scott on-line(during COVID) to attempt a replacement order, I am very impressed with the initial contact, follow-ups, and final purchase. Thank you to all in support, best customer service ever!
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_717, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product