Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix

842177124956

Details

842177124956
Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1114.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring our most custom of details, the Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree will take any look from simple to stunning. The mixed metals featured in these drop earrings add extra visual interest while still maintaining versatility. Make the Addie Gold Drop Earrings a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.56"L x 0.94"W on earwire

Learn more about Our Filigree Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these earrings!! I love wearing both gold and silver so this covers all my bases!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These Addies are so pretty! I love them and the fact I can mix my metals.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very stylish love these earrings- wish they had a matching bracelet and ring
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pair!! It’s perfect for everyday office wear!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Item It's a signature item. Can't get too much better than this!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless piece. Beautiful. Classic. Perfect. Goes with everything LOVE
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these basic but beautiful statement! Exactly as expected! Size was just right not too small
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie Love this. Beautifully made and it can go with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any day style The Addie Gold Drop earring can go with any style on any day.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings trendy must have So beautiful! Great quality! They look flat in the picture but there’s a lot more to their shape in reality! I absolutely love them! Perfect length and will compliment many outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured Beautiful earings, just as pictured and arrived quickly.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought too soon! I really like the earrings but am annoyed that I have not even worn them and now they are on sale for $40!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning It’s absolutely beautiful. Elegant. They look good with anything. I’m glad I finally got them.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for an milestone birthday! My niece loved them!! Such a wonderful combo of metals that she didnt have yet.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple earrings I love these earrings. They match everything and are the perfect size to add some elegance to everyday outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of earrings There beautiful, can't wait to go out and wear them!!!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Love these light weight earrings. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but These earrings go with everything. They are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift I bough these beauties as a birthday gift. My friend liked them a lot. I’m glad I got them for her.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Beautiful and classy earrings! They can make an outfit really stand out.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver & Gold These are beautiful earrings. Since they are silver and gold they go with everything! Love them.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile earrings I love these earrings!! They go with any mix of jewelry, and I get compliments all of the time!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair Light weight; looks great with anything. Buy them!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Silver/Gold earrings Matches with any other jewelry combo! Silver and gold. Love the versatility!!!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie earring filigree mix These earrings look good with everything from casual, to work and dressy. I’ve received a ton of compliments.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold earrings Love the gold to match my other KS gold pieces. Perfect size..not too small or too big.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear! Love this pair!! It’s perfect for everyday office wear!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! Love these!  They look great with the necklace I have that matches. They’re so light, but look amazing. I feel like these can be dressy or casual. Very versatile earrings! I especially love the two tone look, it goes with everything. 
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings These earrings are beautiful! Every time I wear them people comment on them. I LOVE them!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I had been wanting to order these earrings for awhile. Once a deal popped up that I couldn’t pass up I jumped at the chance. I am not disappointed. The earrings are the perfect size, not too heavy and go with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product