Images

  • Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix
  • Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix

Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix

842177124956

Details

842177124956
Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree Mix is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1350.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring our most custom of details, the Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Silver Filigree will take any look from simple to stunning. The mixed metals featured in these drop earrings add extra visual interest while still maintaining versatility. Make the Addie Gold Drop Earrings a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.56"L x 0.94"W on earwire

Learn more about Our Filigree Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie Gold Drop Earrings Amazing earrings! Got these for my wife and she loves them.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold and silver earrings Very beautiful earrings , They’re very light not heavy on the ears
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely These are so pretty and go with everything. Love’m
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings and appreciate Kendra Scott for giving the opportunity in this crazy time to be able to purchase not one but two sets of earrings I have wanted but just couldn't.. Thinking.. I really need to not be spending.. Well... The get two for the price of one... it was my.. Go ahead.. Make my day moment. Thank you.. Truly. Ginger
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! They look BEAUTIFUL on my daughter!! They don't weigh down your ear & stay in place throughout the day. She just LOVES them!!! Perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Earrings Beautiful earring that dress up or down. Perfect with dresses or jeans!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of these earrings! You'll love! Love them. They quality is very nice and looks good with my clothing
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunnig earrings Beautiful earrings. Look gorgeous with long hair.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday This is such a versatile pair. So lightweight & comfortable too.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix It Up! Adding a few more Rose Gold items to my jewelry wardrobe! Wish these came in a slightly smaller version...they are iconic and sometimes I'd like a smaller earring but with the same filigree design. Thanks for adding the rose gold to the collection. Love the mixed tones - gold and rose gold!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I got this one sale. I wasn’t sure if I would like it. I love them!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Beautiful earrings!! early buying Christmas gifts and I know my nieces will love them! I wish you would do the 2 for 60.00 again so I can buy more!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These will work with any outfit! I love these. I purchased these as gifts for friends because the gold/silver combo will work with almost any outfit. Shipping and packaging were superb as usual.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a go ahead and make my day..kinda day! I love these earrings and appreciate Kendra Scott for giving the opportunity in this crazy time to be able to purchase not one but two sets of earrings I have wanted but just couldn't.. Thinking.. I really need to not be spending.. Well... The get two for the price of one... it was my.. Go ahead.. Make my day moment. Thank you.. Truly. Ginger
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling Earrings These are a beautiful design & go nicely with any outfit. Very well made.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classics! Love these classic KS style earrings! They go with everything
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should ”Addie” these to your collection! Lightweight, versatile & so pretty! Just the right size for me since I have a shorter neck. :)
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love Perfect in every way! These are my new everyday essential.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic everyday earrings Finally! My husband has actually wanted me to buy this pair for years, but I'd alway pick something "more fun" or trendier over these everyday earrings. And in the 2 tone, that's just what they are, solid, pair with anything earrings. They are super light and have enough detail to make them interesting. Glad I finally got them!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous light weight earrings for the win! these earrings are gorgeous in person ~ gotten so many compliments on my zooms when i wear them!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Bought these earrings for my daughter and they are now her go-to earrings. They are perfect to use when you dress up or a fun accent with shorts and a t-shirt!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful simple earrings bought in silver ad well
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie Gold Drop Earrings in gold filigree mix These Addie gold earrings are the classic style that made me a Kendra Scott fan for life! I also have them in the gold with silver mix!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classics! You can dress these earrings up or down! Also teachers love cause they go with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings These earrings were just what I needed, they are big enough to be noticed but not overwhelming. Love them!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful & not heavy!!! Perfect for dressy or casual wear.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I have family members who have these earrings in various combinations of metals. I've never seen a combination that wasn't beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love these earrings. Much prettier than pictured!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Beautiful These are really pretty with the filigree. I like that they are mixed metal because I bought them as a gift, so they go with more and I wasn't sure of the recipient's preference. They are elegant but not too fancy.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings - perfect for any occasion! I've wanted these earrings for a long time. So glad to finally have them!
Date published: 2020-07-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177124956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product