Images

  • Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix
  • Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix

Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix

842177137956

Details

842177137956
Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree Mix is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 968.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177137956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring our most custom of details, the Addie Gold Drop Earrings in Gold Filigree will take any look from simple to stunning. The mixed metals featured in these drop earrings add extra visual interest while still maintaining versatility. Make the Addie Gold Drop Earrings a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.56"L x 0.94"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful filigree earings I actually felt these were more beautiful when seen in person.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my cousin and she loves them. Super cute and because they have both good and silver, they go with virtually everything!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit My sister loved the earrings! She said they are now her new favorites. Brownie points for me lol.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings These earrings are so comfortable and really make a statement! Buy them!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!!! Ohhhhh....these are so pretty!! I ordered them as a Christmas gift for a good friend, and I was soooo tempted to keep them for myself. Took TONS of self-restraint to keep from wearing them to my husband’s work Christmas party! My friend loved them! They are the perfect size...large enough to make a statement, but not so large they get on your nerves. The combination of gold and silver makes them easy to wear with your other jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and lightweight Really pretty and lightweight. I may buy another color.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased these earrings as a "thinking of you" gift for a dear family member. She introduced me to Kendra Scott and took me to a shop down in Texas. I hoped she would like these, as I know she has other pieces... She LOVED them and I hope she got the message of how much she is loved and appreciated. Earrings are the perfect size... And the shape is oh-so-complimentary! Feminine, light, airy... Soooo "Kendra"!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings are so beautiful!! My daughter loves them!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate filigree Beautiful and just the right size. Not to big or small.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful design. These earrings will go with any outfit
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful and elegant. You will love these for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought these for my 13 yr old daughter for Christmas. They are beautiful and she LOVES them! Very light and elegant.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie Two-tone Earrings Love these earrings & no they are not heavy at all!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty earrings These earrings even look amazing with short hair...love them!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift, she absolutely loved them. great! My boss loved them they are so beautiful on her. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Rose Gold Earrings I love these earrings. I purchased in rose gold and they are my new go-to earrings for every occasion. Light, not heavy, on the ears and just beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These are beautiful. The perfect size, not too big and not too small. Very lightweight. I love the rose gold and gold together. Looks very elegant!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings These earring are so pretty and just what I needed to match the bracelet.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal I've always loved these earrings and to get them at a sale price was icing on the cake.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I LOVE these earrings, amazing quality, so beautiful! I can’t wait to buy something else next!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings love them they go with anything! I never wear drop earrings always post theses are beautiful !
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present for my daughter! Perfect gift for my daughter as a thank you gift. These earrings will go with everything and she loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott jewelry never disappoints! I love the mixture of gold and silver! And the filigree design is so rich! Great size too!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addie Gold Drop Earrings Beautiful design, light weight and the perfect length.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win for Kendra Scott These earrings are gorgeous and such a good deal. Love the look!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased these earrings as a "thinking of you" gift for a dear family member. She introduced me to Kendra Scott and took me to a shop down in Texas. I hoped she would like these, as I know she has other pieces... She LOVED them and I hope she got the message of how much she is loved and appreciated. Earrings are the perfect size... And the shape is oh-so-complimentary! Feminine, light, airy... Soooo "Kendra"!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love ❤️ these earrings. Goes great with gold and silver. Perfect length. Prettier than picture.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! I was so very pleased when I received these. They are nothing short of gorgeous, and can go with anything! My favorite!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Love these earring and their versatility and comfortable! They are lightweight and look great on my ears!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have these earrings and love them. Go with dressy clothes and more casual attire. Sent the same ones to my daughter for her birthday and she loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177137956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product