Dunn Gold Drop Earrings in Berry Illusion

842177008324

Details

842177008324
Dunn Gold Drop Earrings in Berry Illusion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177008324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Dunn Gold Drop Earrings in Berry Illusion shine with their bold geometric stones. All about shape and detail, these drop earrings know how to make an unexpected statement. From a day at work to a night out, there's nowhere you can't wear the Dunn Gold Drop Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.441"L x 1.09"W
• Material: berry illusion

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Dunn Gold Drop Earrings in Berry Illusion

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are gorgeous and interesting earrings that will go with a lot of things in my wardrobe. Great for dressing up a simple top and jeans.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect dash of color These earrings are beautiful and very comfortable! I am enjoying them immensely.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earring These earrings are large enough to dazzle but are not heavy to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sage Mica earrings Beautiful earrings. I love the way they catch the light.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my collection. These are stunning earrings and I look forward to wearing them during my upcoming cruise.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice earrings. Beautiful earrings. Vibrant color and well made. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Earrings I ordered these online. They are even prettier in person.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are absolutely gorgeous. Very dark deep green!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the green. They are absolutely gorgeous. Very dark deep green!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! These are a little heavier than I expected, but not uncomfortable. The color is beautiful! These will look so good with a lot of my winter clothes.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings More Beautiful then in the picture. Large earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Earrings Love everything about these earrings! They look great with several outfits!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! LOVE my new earrings! I receive at least one compliment every time I wear them. :)
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry drop earrings These earrings are lovely and dramatic and I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect berry Beautiful for every occasion. The so well with any color you wear.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy! I absolutely love these but they are HEAVY! Honestly I can’t wear earrings for two days after I wear them bc they make my ears so sore. BUT they are beautiful and I also own them in the dark green and love both!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece Gorgeous! Goes with so many colors and really catches the eye!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Dancing color in an unusual but classy design. I am super happy with this purchase. These earrings are special and will bring out the best in any outfit.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings! Love them! Highly recommend! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM I loved them, a little heavy but nothing bad. SO IN LOVE WITH THEM
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings These earrings are beautiful. I get compliments whenever I wear them
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these earrings the colors are amazing. I get complements every time i wear them.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They are gorgeous!! I love them❤️❤️ I didn’t realize how heavy they would be, but that’s not gonna stop me from wearing them.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing She loves them, and says they are amazingly gorgeous
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass earrings These earrings are larger than they appear I. Photo and slightly heavy, but beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I found many reviews that said the earring was too heavy but I did not find this to be a problem for me. I fount that if I placed the plastic back high enough the earring stayed in place just fine. I love the earrings and purchased the smaller jaxon sage mica pendant so that the earrings were the statement piece vs the necklace.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous earrings Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous. I can’t wait to wear these. They are perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dunn Gold Drop earrings The earrings are slightly heavy but wearable! They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Beautiful style and color... not too heavy love them
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Love the color. The look great with a casual look or a dresser look.
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177008324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product

Back to top