Images

  • Double Link Toggle Bracelet in Rose Gold
  • Double Link Toggle Bracelet in Rose Gold

Double Link Toggle Bracelet in Rose Gold

842177001172

Details

842177001172
Double Link Toggle Bracelet in Rose Gold is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a charm bracelet with true dimension and texture, look no further than the Double Link Toggle Bracelet in Rose Gold. Adding your favorite Kendra Scott charm to this Double Link Toggle Bracelet is easy - simply open its custom removable bail, attach, and snap close.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 7"L with 0.5 extender

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet! This bracelet is gorgeous and looks great with the matching necklace! I have it in the rose gold and just wear it plain with no charms.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Great bracelet to wear with or without charms! So far it hasn't caught on any of my blouses so that's nice.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toggle bracelet This was an amazing bonus when I purchased other items !!!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freebie but a goodie I love this bracelet!! Such a pretty good and easy to wear
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable. Beautiful finish and is so comfortable. Exactly the type of charm bracelet I’ve been looking for.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet Love this bracelet !!! Very versatile I wear it alone or stacked with my watch. Bonus feature is I can add or take off charms whenever I feel like it.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Should have gotten this one sooner ! Versatile and current!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I really love this bracelet. It's a classic that can be worn every day. I also have the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Classic....goes with everything! Awesome layering piece....looks amazing paired with other styles. Fits just right, isn't too small unlike many other Kendra bracelets. Easy to put on yourself.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Toggle Fits perfectly with the two size options and coordinates well with other pieces I own.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with other items Super cute bracelet to add to my collection! Purchased it to add with other bracelets from Kendra and it’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I purchased it to go with the matching necklace I already own. It’s a beautiful set. The size is generous and the price is great for such a beautiful piece.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charmed Life Bold, yet delicate. Stylish, can dress up or down. In love!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double link bracelet This bracelet is really comfortable and lays perfectly on my wrist. I like the antique silver color as well
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage charm bracelet I love the whole charm selection & options. I can mix & match and move them from the bracelet to the necklace. I like the vintage silver.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloha! I love it, not as heavy as I thought it would be but it’s beautiful with the charms. I’m from Texas and I moved to Maui and no one really knows about Kendra Scott over here so I love this statement charm bracelet because I get a lot of compliments on it and I get to tell them about one of my favorite jewelry designers!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!! Gorgeous charm bracelet I bought this when I first saw it, so gorgeous and strong and bold like a charm bracelet should be. And the charms are adorable, especially the way you clasp them on!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing Clasping and taking off makes for a great experience, as well as the charms so it completes how good the bracelet is!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful charm bracelet! Bought this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my mother and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet! Bought the gold toggle charm bracelet to so that my girls could get charms for bday’s, mother’s day, etc. I bought myself the first charm and everytime I wear it I get compliments. Can be worn casual or can be dressed up! It’s perfect! I now want a silver one!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Everyone wants to know where did I get that pretty bracelet.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Love the bracelet. It looks sturdy and it’s elegant.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet!!! I bought this bracelet at the Kendra Scott store on Perkins Rowe in Baton Rouge, in addition I got the miniature duality charms and the heptagon in white opal. This is my 10 year wedding anniversary gift from my husband. I’ve always loved charm bracelets and have been a Kendra fan for about six years now. This is the most beautiful bracket I’ve ever seen! All of her stones are gorgeous but her Kyocera opals are to die for, specifically the white! It goes with everything! And the color bar is such a fun experience, also I’d like to note that the girls in this particular store are super sweet! Every single one of them!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bracelet!! it was a little to big for my wrist but i was able to adjust it to my wrist size.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful. Goes with anything. I bought this bracelet because I wanted something that I can wear with jeans and dress clothes!! It’s perfect for both.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Bracelet Husband wanted to get me something within the budget set, seeing how I would prefer camera gear to jewelry, but him and my mom, wanted to start me collecting something that would not break. Enter the charm bracelet, tangible, sturdy and I do not have to dust it. I personally love the simplicity of the bracelet, because I am not afraid of it clashing or get caught up my sweaters, and it will help me tell a story through the charms. I also like the customization and uniqueness of the charms, compared to other charm bracelets from different brands.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful bracelet This bracelet looks good alone. I plan to add charms later. Slightly disappointed that its gold colir doesn’t match my other Kendra bracelets.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful item My granddaughter loves this item. I am concerned that the clasp doesn’t seem secure; I would have expected a security chain to hold it on in case the toggle works loose
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought the chain link/charm bracelet in rose gold. Beautiful bracelet. Made well. The charms are exquisite.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit Super cute but the toggle is not very adjustable. Just 2 options. I have petite wrists and usually a bracelet like this works because I can make it small. I may need to have some links removed.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124ms
  • reviews, product