Images

  • Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Gold
  • Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Gold

Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Gold

842177001011

Details

842177001011
Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Gold is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Introducing our most petite customizable silhouette yet, the Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Gold. All these charm hoop earrings need? Playful charms. Add your most meaningful symbols and stones to these Huggie Hoop Earrings in one of two ways: either remove the custom bail from your Kendra Scott charm and sliding the charm on, or open the bail and attach it to the earring.

• Vintage Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L outer diameter

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms
Learn about our Guide to Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect little gold earrings These huggie hoop earrings are perfect for my tiny earlobes. I have had them in since receiving them and get tons of compliments! They always stay in place throughout workouts, gardening, etc. Love!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Earrings I had been looking for a pair of small size earrings to wear with a Kendra Scott necklace I had received as a gift. These are perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Earrings, a lil thicc I have double piercings on my earlobes, and I was looking for small, simple hoops to pair with studs for an everyday look. These are prefect and get lots of compliments! The clasp is easy to use, and they’ve never come off at night/in the shower/during a workout. The earrings themselves are a little thicker than the dainty look I was going for but they’re still cute. The earring post is a little thick too, but they didn’t hurt going in. Just beware that the post may discolor but that’s just normal body chemistry stuff. Overall I love them, they’re a great purchase for a great price
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Huggies! I love my huggies! I am often on the phone at work and love that they don't have a back that pierces my neck. They are an adorable little bit of sparkle for everyday outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy them These seriously are so stylish, comfortable and the PERFECT size. I love dainty earrings and these are just that ! But big enough to catch attention . Friends keep asking me where I got them!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie hoops Very dainty. Sits just below lobe. Perfect for everyday wear. Really cute
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cartilage hoop I got these earrings because my helix piercing is super sensitive and needs really nice metals to avoid irritation. These have been the best earrings that I've ever gotten for it! I haven't experienced any irritation AND it's super cute and I get compliments. It also makes for a great accent on double piercing. Can't recommend it enough!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a pair in every color Love these. They are my go to earrings. They are so comfortable that it doesn't feel like I am wearing earrings and I have slept in them.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great “Every Day” Earring These are perfect and comfortable! I wanted something subtle that I could wear all the time and these fit the bill.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie huggies Perfect addition to my earring collection. Love how small they are and they go In easily
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and no irritatation to my ears. Perfect size for me personally, I don't like to wear super crazy jewelry. I have sensitive ears and these didn't irritate them.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie Hoop Earrings in Gold These hoops are the perfect- every day, goes with everything-hoop!! I love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! Great quality, so cute and match everything! love wearing them everyday!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings These are the best everyday earrings! So light weight and comfortable to sleep in.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little hoops Wasn’t sure exactly what the finish was going to be on these based on the picture But I was pleasantly surprised when I opened them. It’s a brushed gold - they are stunning little hoops
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy Nice little huggie hoops! I like the closure, very easy. They are comfortable enough for continuous wear.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and versatile The best daily hoops. I have them in all three colors and wear them all since I have multiple piercings
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for cartilage Bought for my 2nd piercing but it was too big. Not the “huggie” look I was going for however they were perfect for my cartilage! Barely feel it. Doesn’t get tug on anything. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily earring Tiny hoops perfect for daily wear - especially in a 2nd or 3rd piercing. So comfortable and small that I never take them out.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Just the perfect size of what I was wanting! They’re adorable.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great huggies! They came a bit tarnished. I used a felt cloth to shine and They turned out well. They’re the perfect size. Exactly what I wanted! I’ve worn them since I got them and so far so good!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Everyday Hoop Legit was nervous because I wanted a pair that could be my all day all the time pair of earrings. And these are!! I’ve been wearing these non stop for weeks now. I can wear them to bed, in the shower etc. Great pair if you are looking for adorable good quality everyday hoops.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE super lightweight, I have very sensitive ears and I was afraid these would hurt. they are perfect, good color, exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and beautiful I love these earings! I bought them because ear ring posts hurt my ears when I sleep. They are my everyday earings.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie Hoops They were exactly what I was looking for! Use them in my second earring hole and never take them out!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them do so much! Wear them every day These are such great earrings! Simple and so cute!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Huggies Love love love these hoops! They are perfect for my everyday style, especially during this time of quarantining. I love the size and how the back hooks into it, makes it so I'm not bothered with an earring back poking my neck at night! The rose color is so faint it almost looks gold, wouldn't have minded a little more of a pink tint, but I still love them! Plan to buy them in silver as well.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!!!! 10/10 I absolutely love these earrings. Super basic yet very stylish. Perfect for everyday.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic Perfectly tiny hoop earrings. They are classic and subtle. But, people notice them
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very cute and versatile, I can wear them with anything!!
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product