Images

  • Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace in Silver
  • Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace in Silver

Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace in Silver

842177000830

Details

842177000830
Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Style your favorite charms on our Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace in Silver. Dainty and delicate, this charm necklace effortlessly becomes a statement when you open the custom removable bail from your Kendra Scott and attach it to the chain. The adjustable slide on this Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace makes it easy to create a length for every look.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 28"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect adjustable chain I love the chain. It is easy to adjust and works perfectly with the charm I have.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility of the necklace. This chain is very versatile and stunning. I love how you can switch the charms around to change the look of the necklace! Also, the way you can lengthen the necklace will help it go with any outfit!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace I bought this necklace for a charm set. It’s a great color and length!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chain Love this adjustable chain! It is versatile and substantial.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace to add a charm of my own. Got it and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I will start my charm collection with you. So excited to get started.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Gorgeous necklace, perfect for the office or dress up! This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chain I love how it’s adjustable for length. Great thickness.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this necklace I love this necklace can wear long or short ...so very versatile . I ordered the gold and at first I checked my order to make sure that’s what I ordered because it didn’t look gold to me at first it’s not real yellow gold . But I put it up next to a real 14k gold necklace that I wear and it matched fine . Not exact but it didn’t look bad
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This necklace was exactly what was pictured. Perfect thin chain & i love that it's adjustable.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best adjustable necklace This is my second chain. Bought one in silver and needed one in gold. So easy to adjust, great quality and tone of gold is perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly I have issues with using my hands do to an accident. I still want to wear jewelry like before and this chain allows me to do so. I don’t have to worry about messing with small claps and get frustrated. I will be saving enough money to purchase another one
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect adjustable necklace Perfect little every day necklace that can go from long to short!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful necklace I love how well the necklace is made and how you can adjust the link!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chain for KS pendants! Simple and elegant... Beautiful rose gold understated elegance ... perfect rose shade!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️Kendra scott Love all Kendra scott that I have bought or received!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This looks even better in real life. It was a gift for my sister and she LOVED it!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chain So versatile! Very easy to adjust, can’t wait to add more charms.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if you're thinking about buying it, do it! i love this necklace! it is a beautiful shade of gold for my complexion, and I never worry about it falling off or out of place.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius idea This is the most perfect chain. You want it long or a choker all you do is pull the tab. Genius.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Perfect adjustable necklace without having to spend a fortune of multiple length chains
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE My Daughter & I both LOVE our necklaces!!! She lost several of her Kendra Scott pieces in her house fire last month & she was just tickled when she opened it!!!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #kendraaddict Love it. Very simple and elegant. Great to put anything in it. And great for layering
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Chain I love being able to adjust the chain. Its very sturdy yet still minimal looking. Absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it ! So easy to adjust and very lightweight !
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Love this piece! Finally the perfect gold chain... and adjustable.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base! Great! Perfect for adding the charm of your choice!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin adjustable chain necklace It is a beautifully styled chain and adjusts to many lengths.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much charm! I'm so glad I purchased this adjustable chain! It's perfect with any of the charms and I love layering it with the Fern pendant necklace!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chain to put charms on that I had purchased Purchased it to put charms on. It was just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children's Hospital Jewlery/Charity Piece Love all these pieces. They are just gorgeous and so practical.
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product