Images

  • Alexandra Gold Earrings in Turquoise

Alexandra Gold Earrings in Turquoise

842177094037

Details

842177094037
Alexandra Gold Earrings in Turquoise is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177094037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A statement earring that feels at once bold and romantic, we love our signature Alexandra Earrings in Turquoise for their subtle sloping shape and delicate gold details.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2"L x 1.36"W on earwire
• Material: turquoise magnesite*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! The mint colir is soft and beautiful combined with just about any oyher color.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alexandria earings I loved them the color was more gorgeous that what I thought it would be.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought these as a gift to my niece.HER first Kendra Scott pair.. She loved em... Always pleased
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings I bought the earrings just because I loved !!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alexandra earrings I Love the earrings and get tons of compliments. The color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color Earring was Exactly as described on the website ( size, color, and picture ) loved the turquoise color that pops in contrast to the 14k gold plated trims around it. I was more impressed and fell in love with the brand after buying this item.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE KEEP MAKING ALEXANDRAS Alexandra's are my absolute favorite shape of Kendra Scott earrings. They are a gorgeous mix of dressy and casual and are so much better than Alexes. I'm a Skylar/Alexandra/Danielle girl and I'm so sad that the larger styles aren't getting the same attention as the smaller ones. Alexandra's forever!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Eye-Catching Love the shape and the pop of color that these earrings add to any outfit! Bought these for a gift but am really thinking about keeping them for myself!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORANGE POWER! I bought these earrings to go with me Oklahoma State school colors, and people have given me TONS of compliments! Love it!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shape! I purchased these beautiful earrings to compliment a black outfit for a special occasion and received several compliments on them!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! I bought these earrings to wear to a George Strait concert and received so many compliments! They weren't too heavy or obnoxious, but they were enough to not need a necklace! These are the third pair of Kendra earrings I own and they won't be the last!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color and quality Loved the color and the quality of the product! The size of the earring and everything else was accurate as described online.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Great quality. Size is perfect. Love the variation in color.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings color love them Bought these earrings for my daughter wedding great results so many compliments
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger than I thought While these are beautiful, they are substantially sized and you can feel them the whole time you wear them. The Elle and Dani are a lot lighter.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Sadly, I had to return these because they were too heavy for my little ear lobes. I must say though, they are beautiful! If weight isn't it an issue, these are a must have!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Earrings! I bought these earrings online. I didn't have the opportunity to make them but I get a lot of compliments on them every time I wear them.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Was so excited to get the earrings in the mail. Got them only to see they're damaged and has big white scratches in middle. Returned!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TOO BIG I have never tried this shape on before I purchased these I just liked the color. Unfortunately they are way to big for me. I love the color just wish I was able to exchange them for something smaller.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177094037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product