Images

  • Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold
  • Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold

Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold

842177152638

Details

842177152638
Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 453.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Looking for a go-to everyday bracelet? A modern, minimal bracelet that adjusts to your perfect fit, we love the Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Gold for its subtle touch of sparkle and its easy-to-stack appeal. The simple design of this chain bracelet makes it a perfect wear-anywhere piece. You won't go wrong having the Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet on your wrist.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 9"L fully extended
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful bracelet looks amazing and the quality is outstanding
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new bracelet! It goes really well with my black Apple Watch. It dresses it up a bit! Great for everyday use and for fancy occasions. Love that it is also adjustable for my small wrist and I can put it on myself!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Purchased this as a gift. The recipient loved it!!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy! I love the Ott chain bracelet, especially in rose gold. My husband got it for me using his birthday discount, and I adore it! It is so delicate and classy!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much!! Perfect for all size of wrists. So many compliments. I have both the gold and silver now!!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this bracelet!! So pretty and feminine. Great quality
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is adjustable. Now I have to save up for me one. This one is for a Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain braclet. Love that it is adjustable. Now I have to save up for me one. This one is for a Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! I ordered this adjustable bracelet to stack with the gunmetal cuff I ordered. They will look great together.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bridesmaids gifts! Love that these are adjustable and are so dainty and pretty, they add the right amount of sparkle to an outfit! Great for later and stacking too! I gave these as bridesmaids gifts and my girls just loved them! Super cute packaging as well
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and size Great quality, beautiful bracelet and it fits even the smallest wrist!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful bracelet! I have large wrist due to autoimmune. This type of bracelet makes them seem smaller. I feel more feminine when I wear it. Thank you for designing your bracelets like this. Please continue to make more.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this for my niece for graduation and was so happy to see it when it arrived. Great quality!!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. Looks so Beautiful on.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ on this one. Beautiful. I get lots of compliments. Love the adjustability because bracelets are often too snug on me.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and simple Loved how simple and elegant this bracelet is! Very versatile piece and a must-have for your jewelry collection!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Accessory It’s perfect! Even better in person. You can wear it with anything.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I bought this bracelet to match my daughter’s rose gold engagement ring. Very dainty and beautiful. It matches her ring perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain bracelet Absolutly LOVE this braclet! I wear it with everything
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance in your wrist This a beauty and elegance combined. Soft classic and beautiful in your wrist. I give this toy best friends and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This bracelet is so elegant and dainty. It’s a perfect addition to my collection.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous I bought this for my best friend for Christmas and I love it, it is so beautiful I almost kept it for myself
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bracelet! I have the tiniest wrists ever - most bracelets are too big and too heavy. This one is perfect in every way. I love it!❤️
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Received this as a bridesmaids gift and it was perfect. I can wear it day to day or to a special occasion.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! Gift for my Granddaughter on her birthday. She LOVED it!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! This bracelet is for my future daughter in law from my daughter, who is the maid of honor. It is just beautiful and we know she will love it!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Braclet I got this for my mother in law and she loved it. And when she put it in I realized I want one for my self it’s so beautiful!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it, she wears it all the time
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelets I bought these bracelets for my bridesmaids to wear for our wedding. They were perfect and looked so gorgeous and simple. My bridesmaids loved them! ❤️
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! I bought this bracelet because I just loved it. When I put it on and adjusted to fit my wrist the excess chain was too long and bothered me. It would be nice if you made one a bit smaller for small wrist. My best friend is larger than me and it fit her perfect. She is the new owner of this beautiful bracelet.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177152638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product