Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Black Opaque Glass

842177127025

Details

842177127025
Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 788.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Black Opaque Glass is a stack staple. This beautifully designed gold cuff bracelet is guaranteed to turn heads every time you wear it. No matter the size of your wrist, our Elton Cuff Bracelet is sure to fit you and your style.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable
• Material: Black Opaque Glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality jewelry Love love this bracelet, very lovely! My daughter also loved the matching bracelet! Thank you ! Beautiful jewelry
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze veined Turquoise just beautiful! I love the gold and turquoise together. It’s so pretty! The cuffed bracelets are great for those of us with small wrists!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality- beautiful piece. Opal is beautiful. Has pretty shimmers of pink and orange.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! This is my second Kendra Scott cuff bracelet and I love it so much!! It is even more beautiful in person than I expected! I wear both of them everyday!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendrajewelryfan! I got this matching bracelet to go with my earrings and necklace. Love the rose quartz color! I get lots of compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty Really pretty druzy! Surprising lightweight bracelet. I’ve been wanting this for a while now!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a Drusy!!! Rose Gold to be exact. I love this piece. It’s dainty and accents my wrist perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Jewelry! Bought these for my Bridesmaids with matching earrings and they are absolutely gorgeous! Very tempted to buy myself a pair as well :)
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! i absolutely loved this bracelet since i first laid eyes on it! And now that i have it im even more in love!!! Plus i have the same color in a necklace and earrings, so its a perfect match
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cuff! beautiful, sturdy and perfect paired with my watch.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy This Bracelet...You Won’t Regret It!! Pretty, simple, classy, elegant. These are the words I would use to describe Kendra Scott as a brand, but especially this piece! I wear it every day to give my outfit that right amount of sparkle and it matches the rest of the jewelry in my arm candy stack. Everyone should have this bracelet, it’s a statement piece without being too flashy. Looks great alone or in a stack. I could not love this bracelet more and I can’t wait to buy more in other colors!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Absolutely stunning bracelet. Quality product and even more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile! So beautiful and eye catching! I love the silver and gold mix! Such a versatile piece!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glass cuff bracelet I sent this bracelet as a gift. My sister said it was beautiful & matched the earrings I sent with this item.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches every item my friend wears (purchased as a gift)
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bracelet Great piece of jewelry, love the color combination.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pretty comfotable and colors are very vibrant.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful arm charm Really lovely bracelet, very eye-catching I have received several compliments already. I really love the fact that you can customize Your pieces just the way you want them. I am so addicted. ...
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I loved it so pretty it was a gift and they loved it love the pouch it came with
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy Bracelet! Love the bracelet and the style and design look beautiful!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS In love with this bracelet and the dichroic glass line! I get so many compliments. I especially love that this bracelet is adjustable!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Well-made! Great packaging and presentation. Wife loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 more Gorgeous. I’m obsessed! I wear this along with the Kendra Scott friendship bracelet.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! Stunning piece...The etching on the Elton really makes it shimmer!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought this for a coworker who loves her turquoise and gold! She loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet!!! This bracelet is beautiful! I get compliments everyday that I wear it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She is 27 and she absolutely loved it! It looks like a piece of fine jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! Beautiful bracelet! I gave it to my daughter honoring the birth of her daughter!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful bracelet. Bought it as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopper This is a show stopper! I love to wear it with my other KS bracelets
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product