Images

  • Elton Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Elton Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Drusy
  • Elton Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Drusy

Elton Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Drusy

842177127582

Details

842177127582
Elton Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 565.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Drusy is a stack staple. This beautifully designed rose gold cuff bracelet is guaranteed to turn heads every time you wear it. No matter the size of your wrist, our Elton Cuff Bracelet is sure to fit you and your style.

• Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable
• Mateiral: Rose Gold Drusy

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bracelet Great piece of jewelry, love the color combination.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pretty comfotable and colors are very vibrant.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful arm charm Really lovely bracelet, very eye-catching I have received several compliments already. I really love the fact that you can customize Your pieces just the way you want them. I am so addicted. ...
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I loved it so pretty it was a gift and they loved it love the pouch it came with
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy Bracelet! Love the bracelet and the style and design look beautiful!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Well-made! Great packaging and presentation. Wife loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 more Gorgeous. I’m obsessed! I wear this along with the Kendra Scott friendship bracelet.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! Stunning piece...The etching on the Elton really makes it shimmer!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She is 27 and she absolutely loved it! It looks like a piece of fine jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful bracelet. Bought it as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopper This is a show stopper! I love to wear it with my other KS bracelets
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend loved it for Christmas Mother of Pearl was perfect for this bracelet. It was gorgeous
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality/beautiful bracelet Love this style bracelet. Easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Rose Gold Cuff Absolutely beautiful! I purchased 5 for my bridesmaids and I can’t wait to give it to them!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift Beautiful all around and the packaging is beautiful also!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Druzy It’s beautiful and well made like all Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a gorgeous bracelet. I love the Elton because of the “etching”...gives it a little more bling...Being able to to size this to fit is also great, especially for smaller wrists.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It is a beautiful bracelet! Bought for my mother in law for Christmas! She will love it!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bracelet It goes with everything and is a lot nicer in person.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly This bracelet is so gorgeous! So sparkly I get many compliments when I wear it and I like to layer it with other gold Kendra bracelets.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet It’s lovely. You cam wear it with jeans or with dressy clothes
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning MOP Bracelet Absolutely beautiful bracelet. Such great quality. Love the Ivory Mother of Pearl stone; matches everything. I wear it all the time as it goes with casual as well as dressy. The cuff is great so you can adjust to fit. Since I have a small wrist this is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton bracelet Beautiful bracelet wearing to my grandson’s wedding.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s gorgeous! It’s gorgeous and I get so many compliments on it. It goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Gold Mother of Pearl Bracelet... It is comfortable to wear and I received several compliments! One of my new favorites!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BRACELET Love this bracelet! Just love all the Drusy products. Of course, I love most all of Kendra Scott's jewelry!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, but causal It was purchased for a friend's birthday and it was exactly what she wanted. It is simple enough to wear everyday, but nice where it dresses up a causal day.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit loved it... even though at first i thought it wouldn't fit my hand.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! This is a beautiful bracelet! It is very comfortable and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. One of the reasons I like it so much is that it is neutral and seems to go with everything! I can layer other bracelets with it or wear it by itself. Very happy I purchased it!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love it! It goes with everything. I get so many compliments
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177127582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product