Images

  • Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy

Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy

842177121276

Details

842177121276
Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 649.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177121276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy is a stack staple. This beautifully designed gold cuff bracelet is guaranteed to turn heads every time you wear it. No matter the size of your wrist, our Elton Cuff Bracelet is sure to fit you and your style.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable
• Mateiral: Iridescent Drusy

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, it was exactly what I wanted. What you see is what you get! Beautiful piece. These bracelets are my favorite.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I absolutely love it. It is lightweight, but looks oh so classy. :)
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy It’s beautiful and easy to wear with just about anything
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold perfection! Beautiful cuff bracelet that was gifted to my teenage daughter. I thought it would look too big on her wrist but it was actually perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Bracelet Beautiful bracelet! I absolutely love it. It is lightweight, but looks oh so classy. :)
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cuff bracelet paired with Apple Watch Love this bracelet I like to wear it along with my Apple Watch. Looks so good together!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Beautiful jewelry to add for a night out or an everyday outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cuff bracelet! I absolutely love this bracelet. I have the necklace and it matches perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set It was so classy. I bought this set to wear to my uncle’s home going celebration. He was a Steelers fan and this black and gold was perfect. 
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already planning on buying another! I absolutely adore this cuff bracelet! I have really small wrists so it’s difficult to find pieces that fit properly and this fits the bill. The sparkle in the stone is just the right amount to dress us a casual outfit or add something special to a more formal ensemble. Looking forward to purchasing in other colors!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! I bought this for my daughter and I loved it. Beautiful and stunning!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle but flashy It's what I call delicate-light gold...it's a beautiful piece even my bf commented on how much he liked it when he first saw it. I got it to go with my studs/necklace set...I love it so much I have to stop myself from wanting to wear it everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Adorable! Can open to close to size. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present. I bought this for my grandma’s birthday. She absolutely adored it and loved that the gold had decorations on it as well.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! This is my second Kendra Scott cuff bracelet and I love it so much!! It is even more beautiful in person than I expected! I wear both of them everyday!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty Really pretty druzy! Surprising lightweight bracelet. I’ve been wanting this for a while now!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a Drusy!!! Rose Gold to be exact. I love this piece. It’s dainty and accents my wrist perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! i absolutely loved this bracelet since i first laid eyes on it! And now that i have it im even more in love!!! Plus i have the same color in a necklace and earrings, so its a perfect match
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cuff! beautiful, sturdy and perfect paired with my watch.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy This Bracelet...You Won’t Regret It!! Pretty, simple, classy, elegant. These are the words I would use to describe Kendra Scott as a brand, but especially this piece! I wear it every day to give my outfit that right amount of sparkle and it matches the rest of the jewelry in my arm candy stack. Everyone should have this bracelet, it’s a statement piece without being too flashy. Looks great alone or in a stack. I could not love this bracelet more and I can’t wait to buy more in other colors!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Absolutely stunning bracelet. Quality product and even more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile! So beautiful and eye catching! I love the silver and gold mix! Such a versatile piece!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glass cuff bracelet I sent this bracelet as a gift. My sister said it was beautiful & matched the earrings I sent with this item.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bracelet Great piece of jewelry, love the color combination.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pretty comfotable and colors are very vibrant.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful arm charm Really lovely bracelet, very eye-catching I have received several compliments already. I really love the fact that you can customize Your pieces just the way you want them. I am so addicted. ...
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I loved it so pretty it was a gift and they loved it love the pouch it came with
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy Bracelet! Love the bracelet and the style and design look beautiful!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Well-made! Great packaging and presentation. Wife loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 more Gorgeous. I’m obsessed! I wear this along with the Kendra Scott friendship bracelet.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177121276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140ms
  • reviews, product