Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Ivory Pearl

842177158197

Details

842177158197
Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Ivory Pearl is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is a delicate addition to any arm party. This stunning Rose Gold chain bracelet is a perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack on more for a trend-forward look - either way, you can't go wrong with adding the Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet to your jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: ivory mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jewelry Got this as a birthday present for my boss. She absolutely loved it. The package was beautiful. The bracelet was beautiful and of great quality. I will definitely purchase from Kendra Scott again.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Simple beauty in this bracelet! Easy to adjust perfect for casual day or dressed up night!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday Grandma!! Celebrating 80 wonderful years, I bought this bracelet as a birthday gift for my Grandmother. She absolutely loves it. I myself thought it was really pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I love this bracelet! Its so beautiful and made so well and it looked great when worn casual as well as for work
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I bought this bracelet as a present to myself hoping it would make me smile! And it sure did! With the color and packaging it made my day! It fits comfortably around my wrist and you can make it as tight or as loose as you would like! I highly recommend this chain bracelet! It also pairs beautifully with the pendant necklaces!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Love! My favorite bracket I get so many comments on it. Can’t wait to get the earrings to match!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and Fun LightWeight and Perfect piece to add to your stack or by itself. The stone is beautiful it’s a delicate stone yet fun!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! Really beautiful! I love the Rose Gold and the stone is perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Lovely bracelet. Abalone Shell is stunning. Very easy to put on and take off with the slider. Love this style.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Good Fit, Beautiful Color Very impressed! Came in quickly, was absolutley beautiful!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rose Gold Bracelet I absolutely love this adjustable bracelet. Easy to adjust on your own.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I Love this bracelet as well I love everything the color the fit the chain it’s comfortable it doesn’t pull my baby hair on my arm not too tight you can adjust it I just love
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Beautiful stone. I love it when the sun hits it!!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning!! Stunning braclet my daughter wore it on her wedding day
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift for my niece Beautiful bracelet, the dichroic glass is gorgeous! This is my second piece of jewelry from Kendra Scott and I absolutely love her designs and this bracelet is no exception.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Our friend loved this beautiful gift! I can’t wait to buy one for myself!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Kendra Scott customer Beautiful bracelet. I bought this for my son’s girlfriend’s 18th birthday. I had not heard of Kendra Scott but my son knew exactly what she wanted. So I purchased as a gift and it came wrapped in a beautiful box. Needless to say when she opened it she was in awe. I was also. Beautiful look beautiful quality. All the ladies wanted one after she put hers on. Would definitely purchased again. Thanks for the gift box it came in. Girlfriend loved that almost as much.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet Beautiful! Bought this for my 15 year old niece for her birthday. It’s perfect for a young teen. Dainty and sparkly!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty! Ordered online for a friend’s birthday. She got it within 2 days!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for. Adds some "sparkle" and coordinates even better than expected with the Milla necklace in gold dusted glass. You won't regret adding this beauty to your wardrobe!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I love the rose gold bracelet!!! I bought it for a friend.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! This bracelet is sooo pretty! The quality is amazing and the packaging was just as beautiful.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and dainty This is by far my favorite bracelet! It’s dainty and elegant! The stone shines and catches the most beautiful light! I’m very pleased with how lightweight it is! You totally forget that you have it on until someone compliments you! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 GEORGEOUS BRACELETS I BOUGHT THIS BRACELET FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HAD TO HAVE ONE MYSELF. SHE JUST GOT MARRIED SO YET ANOTHER PRESENT FROM MOM LOL
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed! I bought this bracelet for my mother in laws birthday present. I was so impressed with it, all the way down to the presentation of the wrapping and box it came in, I immediately ordered myself one as well. It is so beautiful! You will not be disappointed with it!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Obsessed with Kendra Scott! I accidentally ordered the wrong color but this is gorgeous. Thank you! Quality is always A+
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected and MORE! Bought a bracelet for a gift and it came wrapped in a cute box with a big ribbon!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bracelets! I got these bracelets as gifts for my bridesmaids, and they’re just so pretty, I want one for myself!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! Perfect as a wedding gift! This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! I gifted it to my sister for her wedding, and it was perfect. She loved the simple rose gold chain and the glistening white stone. The adjustable chain makes it easy to slide on and off.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my necklace I wanted to treat myself!! First KS JEWELRY I HAVE EVER PURCHASED!! Lol I’m 62 yrs old!! Bought necklace earrings & bracelet to match!!! GO ME!!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product